Indoor swimming pool Angerbad

PDF

Pool

The sports pool in Ratingen is open from September to May

The Angerbad indoor pool offers sports enthusiasts the opportunity to keep physically fit during the colder months of the year. The pool opens its doors from September to May and invites you to extensive swimming and training in the 25 meter long pool. This also has a few starting blocks and a diving board with a one- and three-meter board. For inexperienced and younger guests there is a teaching pool with different play modules to learn or improve your own swimming style. The grandstand for spectators along the sports pool or the resting loungers are ideal for taking a break between swimming sessions. Additional benches and a changing table directly at the teaching pool are also available.

Good to know

Opening hours

Monday is from 13:00 p.m. to 15:00 p.m. Women's and seniors' swimming.

General Information

  • Parking lots available

fitness

  • Bad weather offer

  • for any weather

foreign languages

German

Other equipment/furnishings

  • toilet facility

  • changing room

Barrierefreiheit

barrier-free access for people with walking disabilities or wheelchairs, disabled-friendly sanitary facilities, disabled-friendly swimming pools, swimming pool wheelchairs and passenger lifts

Arrival & Parking

Coming from the north on the A52, take exit 24-Tiefenbroich in the direction of Tiefenbroich. Turn left onto Fritz-Bauer-Strasse, then turn left onto Vermillionring, then turn left onto Hauser Ring. The indoor pool Angerbad and parking spaces are on the left.

Price information

Price adult: 5,50€
Price child: €3,30
Reduced price: €3,30
Children 0-4 years have free admission
Information on reduced prices: reduced tariff applies to: up to 18 years of age, trainees, pupils/students up to 27 years of age, social pass, volunteer work, people with a degree of disability of at least 50% (accompanying persons of people with a degree of disability of 100% and marks "B" free of charge)

author

Office for Culture and Tourism

Düsseldorfer Strasse 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organization

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Hallenbad Angerbad

PDF

Schwimmbad

Das Sportbad in Ratingen geöffnet von September bis Mai

Das Hallenbad Angerbad bietet Sportbegeisterten in der kälteren Jahreszeit die Möglichkeit, sich körperlich fit zu halten. Von September bis Mai öffnet das Bad seine Türen und lädt zum ausgiebigen Schwimmen und Trainieren in dem 25 Meter langen Becken ein. Dieses verfügt außerdem über einige Startblöcke und eine Sprunganlage mit einem Ein- und Dreimeterbrett. Für ungeübte und jüngere Gäste gibt es ein Lehrschwimmbecken mit unterschiedlichen Spielmodulen zum Erlernen oder Verbessern des eigenen Schwimmstils. Zum Pausieren zwischen den Schwimmeinheiten eignet sich die Zuschauertribüne entlang des Sportbeckens oder die erholenden Ruheliegen zur Entspannung. Zusätzliche Sitzbänke sowie ein Wickeltisch direkt am Lehrschwimmbecken sind ebenfalls vorhanden.

Gut zu wissen

Öffnungszeiten

Montags ist von 13:00 - 15:00 Damen- und Seniorenschwimmen.

Während der Freibadsaison bleibt das Hallenbad geschlossen. In dieser Zeit steht Ihnen das Freibad zur Verfügung.

Allgemeine Informationen

  • Parkplätze vorhanden

Eignung

  • Schlechtwetterangebot

  • für jedes Wetter

Fremdsprachen

Deutsch

Sonstige Ausstattung/Einrichtung

  • WC-Anlage

  • Wickelraum

Barrierefreiheit

für Menschen mit Gehbehinderung oder Rollstuhl barrierefrei zugänglich, behindertengerechte sanitäre Anlagen, behindertengerechte Schwimmbecken, Schwimmbadrollstuhl und Personenlift

Anreise & Parken

Von Norden kommend auf A52 bei Ausfahrt 24-Tiefenbroich Richtung Tiefenbroich fahren. Links abbiegen auf Fritz-Bauer-Straße, dann Links abbiegen auf Vermillionring, dann links abbiegen auf Hauser Ring. Das Hallenbad Angerbad und Parkplätze befinden sich auf der linken Seite.

Preisinformationen

Preis Erwachsener: 5,80€
Preis Kind: 3,50€
Preis ermäßigt: 3,50€
Kinder unter 4 Jahren haben freien Eintritt.
Information zu reduzierten Preisen: ermäßigter Tarif gilt für: bis 18 Jahre, Auszubildende, Schüler/ Studenten bis 27 Jahre, Sozialpass, Ehrenamt, Personen mit einem Grad der Behinderung von mindestens 50 % (Begleitpersonen von Menschen mit Grad der Behinderung von 100 % und Merkzeichen „B“ unentgeltlich)

Autor:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus

Düsseldorfer Straße 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

info@neanderland.de

Organisation

In der Nähe

Hallenbad Angerbad

Hauser Ring 52
40878 Ratingen

0049 2102 485 423

Website

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.