Lintorf all-weather pool

PDF

Pool
The Lintorf all-weather pool offers pure relaxation and fun for the whole family.
The leisure pool is open all year round and promises a varied visit with indoor and outdoor areas as well as cosmetic wellness treatments. Guests enjoy long swims in the 25 meter long swimming pool with starting blocks. The indoor area also has a non-swimmer area and a swimming channel leading to the outdoor leisure pool. There, visitors will find, among other things, a lazy river, air bubble loungers and massage jets for relaxation. Children also get their money's worth in the exciting swimming pool and can romp around in the shallow water zone in the pirate ship or in the rocky tropical landscape. The water tops with flow glands, the crocodile and other colorful characters ensure an unforgettable experience in the children's area. The La Lintorf restaurant offers culinary refreshments afterwards. In summer, guests can also find plenty of relaxation on the spacious lawn with WiFi network and on the sun terrace.

Good to know

General Information

  • Parking lots available

fitness

  • for families

  • for any weather

  • Bad weather offer

foreign languages

German

Other equipment/furnishings

  • Children's play area (inside)

  • toilet facility

Barrierefreiheit

Barrier-free access for people with walking disabilities or wheelchairs, disabled-friendly sanitary facilities, disabled-friendly swimming pools, swimming pool wheelchair and passenger lift

Arrival & Parking

Coming from the south on the A52, take the 24-Tiefenbroich, Fritz-Bauer-Strasse and Tiefenbroicher Strasse exits to Jahnstrasse. Turn right onto Jahnstrasse. The all-weather pool in Lintorf and are on the right-hand side.

Price information

Price adult: 7€
Price child: €4,20
Reduced price: €4,20
Children under the age of 4 have free entry.
Information on reduced prices: reduced tariff applies to: up to 18 years of age, trainees, pupils/students up to 27 years of age, social pass, volunteer work, people with a degree of disability of at least 50% (accompanying persons of people with a degree of disability of 100% and references “B” free of charge)

author

Office for Culture and Tourism

Düsseldorfer Strasse 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

info@neanderland.de

Organization

Nearby

Lintorf all-weather pool

Jahnstrasse 35
40885 Ratingen

0049 2102 485 452

Website

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Allwetterbad Lintorf

PDF

Schwimmbad
Pure Erholung und Spaß für die ganze Familie bietet das Allwetterbad Lintorf. Das Freizeitbad ist ganzjährig geöffnet und verspricht mit einem Innen- und Außenbereich sowie mit kosmetischen Wellness-Anwendungen einen abwechslungsreichen Besuch. In dem 25 Meter langen Schwimmbecken mit Startblöcken genießen die Gäste ausgiebige Schwimmzüge. Der Innenbereich verfügt außerdem über einen Nichtschwimmerbereich und einen Schwimmkanal zum Freizeitbecken nach draußen. Dort finden die Besucher unter anderem einen Strömungskanal, Luftsprudelliegen und Massagedrüsen zum Relaxen. Kinder kommen in dem erlebnisreichen Schwimmbad ebenfalls auf ihre Kosten und toben in der Flachwasserzone im Piratenschiff oder in der felsigen Tropenlandschaft. Die Wasserkreisel mit Strömungsdrüsen, das Krokodil und weitere bunte Figuren sorgen im Kinderbereich für ein unvergessliches Erlebnis. Die Gastronomie La Lintorf bietet im Anschluss eine kulinarische Stärkung. Reichlich Entspannung finden die Gäste im Sommer auch auf der weitläufigen Liegewiese mit WLAN-Netzwerk und auf der Sonnenterrasse.

Gut zu wissen

Öffnungszeiten

Allgemeine Informationen

  • Parkplätze vorhanden

Eignung

  • Schlechtwetterangebot

  • für jedes Wetter

  • für Familien

Fremdsprachen

Deutsch

Sonstige Ausstattung/Einrichtung

  • Kinderspielecke (Innen)

  • WC-Anlage

Barrierefreiheit

Für Menschen mit Gehbehinderung oder Rollstuhl barrierefrei zugänglich behindertengerechte sanitäre Anlagen, behindertengerechte Schwimmbecken, Schwimmbadrollstuhl u. Personenlift

Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen

Es gelten die aktuellen Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen des Landes NRW.

Anreise & Parken

Von Süden kommend auf A52 Ausfahrten 24-Tiefenbroich, Fritz-Bauer-Straße und Tiefenbroicher Str. bis Jahnstraße nehmen. Rechts abbiegen auf Jahnstraße. Das Allwetterbad Lintorf und befinden sich auf der rechten Seite.

Preisinformationen

Preis Erwachsener: 5€
Preis ermäßigt: 2,50€
Eintritt frei bis 5 J.

Autor:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus

Düsseldorfer Straße 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organisation

In der Nähe

Pauschale

Gut Hixholz
Gruppen-Angebot/Familien-Angebot
Stadtführung Ratingen
Gruppen-Angebot/Familien-Angebot

Sehenswertes

Freibad Angerbad
Schwimmbad

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.