© Dominik Ketz, Kreis Mettmann
round logo TYPICAL neanderland seal (white small n over smaller black ones

TYPICAL neanderland

Unmistakably regional - original homeland

Experience and enjoy neanderland with all your senses. Try the typical savory dishes and sweet treats of the region. Discover the fresh, regional groceries in the farm shops of traditional farms. Bring your loved ones a nice souvenir or treat yourself to really good things from home. Immerse yourself in the unmistakable experience of neanderland.

Excellent! – The “TYPICAL neanderland” seal of quality

Would you like to know where you can get typical quality products from the region and find out everything about how they are made? Would you like to gain deeper insights into neanderland and its varied landscapes as part of thematic tours and active offers in nature?

We make it easy for you: Right here you will find all regional products, gastronomy and country experiences that have been certified by the district of Mettmann with the "TYPICAL neanderland" seal of quality.

 

Manufacturers

Purchase regional products

© Dominik Ketz, Kreis Mettmann_CC-BY-SA

Your Hosts

Stop in and enjoy

© Dominik Ketz, Kreis Mettmann

country experiences

Participate actively

© Dominik Ketz, Kreis Mettmann
© Kreis Mettmann

TYPICAL at a glance

Inspirational and compact

Our information flyer "TYPICAL neanderland – manufacturers, hosts and country experiences" offers you a comprehensive overview of all companies and products that have been awarded the "TYPICAL neanderland" seal. Browse through the diverse range at your leisure and to your heart's content.  

Simply order the brochure to be delivered to your home. Or even easier: Use our free download.

A strong piece of neanderland

The seal of quality for your products

Are you a manufacturer, host or offer country experiences? Then get yourself certified with the “TYPICAL neanderland” seal of quality. With this award you not only increase your level of awareness, but also benefit from many other advantages.

You should not miss that

The Bergische Kaffeetafel

© Dominik Ketz, Kreis Mettmann

Our courtyard cafes

© Kreis Mettmann, Martina Chardin

experiences for groups

© Dominik Ketz, Kreis Mettmann

circular hiking trails

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

© Dominik Ketz, Kreis Mettmann
rundes Logo TYPISCH neanderland-Siegel (weißes kleines n über kleineren schwarzen

TYPISCH neanderland

Unverkennbar regional - original Heimat

Erleben und genießen Sie das neanderland mit allen Sinnen. Probieren Sie die typisch herzhaften Gerichte und süßen Leckereien der Region. Entdecken Sie die frischen, regionalen Lebensmittel in den Hofläden der traditionsreichen Bauernhöfe. Bringen Sie Ihren Lieben ein schönes Andenken mit oder verwöhnen Sie sich selbst mit richtig Gutem aus der Heimat. Tauchen Sie ein in das unverwechselbare Erlebnis neanderland.

Ausgezeichnet! – Das Qualitätssiegel „TYPISCH neanderland“

Sie möchten wissen, wo Sie typische Qualitätsprodukte aus der Region beziehen und alles über deren Herstellung erfahren können? Sie wollen im Rahmen von thematischen Führungen und Aktivangeboten in der Natur tiefere Einblicke in das neanderland und seine abwechslungsreichen Landschaften gewinnen?

Wir machen es Ihnen leicht: Gleich hier finden Sie alle regionalen Produkte, Gastronomien und Landerlebnisse, die vom Kreis Mettmann mit dem Qualitätssiegel „TYPISCH neanderland“ zertifiziert wurden.

 

Hersteller

Regionale Produkte erwerben

© Dominik Ketz, Kreis Mettmann_CC-BY-SA

Gastgeber

Einkehren und Genießen

© Dominik Ketz, Kreis Mettmann

Landerlebnisse

Aktiv mitmachen

© Dominik Ketz, Kreis Mettmann
© Kreis Mettmann

TYPISCH im Überblick

Inspirierend und kompakt

Unser Infoflyer "TYPISCH neanderland – Hersteller, Gastgeber und Landerlebnisse“ bietet Ihnen einen umfassenden Überblick über alle mit dem Siegel „TYPISCH neanderland“ ausgezeichneten Betriebe und Produkte. Stöbern Sie in Ruhe und nach Herzenslust durch das vielfältige Angebot.  

Bestellen Sie sich die Broschüre ganz einfach zu sich nach Hause. Oder noch einfacher: Nutzen Sie unseren kostenlosen Download.

Ein starkes Stück neanderland

Das Qualitätssiegel für Ihre Produkte

Sie sind Hersteller, Gastgeber oder bieten Landerlebnisse an? Dann lassen Sie sich mit dem Qualitätssiegel „TYPISCH neanderland“ zertifizieren. Mit dieser Auszeichnung steigern Sie nicht nur Ihren Bekanntheitsgrad, sondern profitieren auch von vielen weiteren Vorteilen.

Das sollten Sie nicht verpassen

Die Bergische Kaffee­tafel

© Dominik Ketz, Kreis Mettmann

Unsere Hofcafés

© Kreis Mettmann, Martina Chardin

Erlebnisse für Gruppen

© Dominik Ketz, Kreis Mettmann

Rundwander­wege

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.