© Kreis Mettmann, Martina Chardin
round logo TYPICAL neanderland seal (white small n over smaller black ones

The seal "TYPICAL neanderland"

Your award for typical things from the region

Food, specialties and country experiences that have been awarded this seal stand for a particularly authentic regional experience. With the certification included in the three categories Manufacturers, Your Hosts  and country experiences is awarded, in addition to the close connection to neanderland, there is also the desire to bring visitors closer to local culture and tradition.

As part of guided tours and special offers, you can e.g. B. learn more about the cultivation and production of food or discover the typical regional cuisine. And of course the seal also offers you the best orientation in order to experience the unique natural and cultural landscapes of the Niederbergisches Hügelland and the Rheinauen.

"TYPISCH neanderland" is a project of the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF) and is funded by the European Union and the state of North Rhine-Westphalia.

Let yourself be distinguished!

You, your products and offers are "TYPICAL neanderland"? As a manufacturer, host or provider of special experiences in nature or on a farm, do you bring our beautiful region within reach of visitors? Excellent! Then have it sealed.

Apply now for your certification with the “TYPICAL neanderland” seal of quality.
 

Enjoy the benefits

  • Seal award with advertising effect

  • Solidarity and regional commitment

  • Competitive advantage and new target groups

  • Cooperation, exchange, new ideas

© Dominik Ketz, Kreis Mettmann

Brochure "TYPICAL neanderland"

Everything about the award

Find out more about the "TYPISCH neanderland" funding project and be recognized.

application documents

The receipt of the "TYPICAL neanderland" seal is linked to the fulfillment of clear criteria. If these match your company, nothing stands in the way of certification. Click on the category relevant to you and send us the completed application documents.

You would like to know more?

With pleasure! Just contact us:

neanderland / District of Mettmann
Mareike Joppien
Tel. 02104-993014

What else would you like to explore?

TYPICAL neanderland manufacturer

© Dominik Ketz, Kreis Mettmann_CC-BY-SA

TYPICAL neanderland hosts

© Dominik Ketz, Kreis Mettmann

TYPICAL neanderland country experiences

© Dominik Ketz, Kreis Mettmann

neanderland CLIMB

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

© Kreis Mettmann, Martina Chardin
rundes Logo TYPISCH neanderland-Siegel (weißes kleines n über kleineren schwarzen

Das Siegel "TYPISCH neanderland"

Ihre Auszeichnung für Typisches aus der Region

Mit diesem Siegel ausgezeichnete Lebensmittel, Spezialitäten und Landerlebnisse stehen für ein besonders authentisches Regionenerlebnis. Mit der Zertifizierung, die in den drei Kategorien Hersteller, Gastgeber und Landerlebnisse verliehen wird, ist neben dem engen Bezug zum neanderland auch der Wunsch verbunden, Besucherinnen und Besuchern die heimische Kultur und Tradition näherzubringen.

Im Rahmen von Führungen und speziellen Angeboten können sie z. B. mehr über den Anbau und die Herstellung von Lebensmitteln erfahren oder die typische regionale Küche entdecken. Und natürlich bietet ihnen das Siegel auch beste Orientierung, um die einzigartigen Natur- und Kulturlandschaften des niederbergischen Hügellandes und der Rheinauen zu erleben.

„TYPISCH neanderland“ ist ein Projekt des Europäischen Fonds für regionale Entwicklung (EFRE) und wird mit Mitteln der Europäischen Union und des Landes NRW gefördert.

Lassen Sie sich auszeichnen!

Sie, Ihre Produkte und Angebote sind „TYPISCH neanderland“? Als Hersteller, Gastgeber oder Anbieter von besonderen Erlebnissen in der Natur oder auf dem Bauernhof bringen Sie unsere schöne Region Besucherinnen und Besuchern zum Greifen nahe? Ausgezeichnet! Dann lassen Sie es besiegeln.

Bewerben Sie sich jetzt um Ihre Zertifizierung mit dem Qualitätssiegel „TYPISCH neanderland“.
 

Vorteile genießen

  • Siegelauszeichnung mit Werbewirkung

  • Verbundenheit und regionales Engagement

  • Wettbewerbsvorteil und neue Zielgruppen

  • Kooperationen, Austausch, neue Ideen

© Dominik Ketz, Kreis Mettmann

Broschüre "TYPISCH neanderland"

Alles zur Auszeichnung

Erfahren Sie mehr über das Förderprojekt "TYPISCH neanderland" und lassen Sie sich auszeichnen.

Antragsunterlagen

Der Erhalt des Siegels „TYPISCH neanderland“ ist an die Erfüllung von klaren Kriterien geknüpft. Stimmen diese mit Ihrem Unternehmen überein, steht der Zertifizierung nichts im Weg. Klicken Sie auf die für Sie relevante Kategorie und senden Sie uns die ausgefüllten Antragsunterlagen zu.

Sie möchten mehr erfahren?

Gerne! Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach:

neanderland / Kreis Mettmann
Mareike Joppien
Tel. 02104-993014

Was möchten Sie noch erkunden?

TYPISCH neanderland Hersteller

© Dominik Ketz, Kreis Mettmann_CC-BY-SA

TYPISCH neanderland Gastgeber

© Dominik Ketz, Kreis Mettmann

TYPISCH neanderland Landerlebnisse

© Dominik Ketz, Kreis Mettmann

neanderland STEIG

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.