Good Ehlenbeck

PDF

service diverse
Around the idyllically situated historic farm Gut Ehlenbeck you will not only find quiet corners to linger and dream - in the farm shop you can also buy milk, eggs and potatoes directly from the producer.

The farm was first mentioned in documents in 1363 and was created from the former lime works of Ehlenbeck. The small farm consists of 18 dairy cows and around 500 laying hens. The farm is on the western edge of the village of Gruiten. Conventional farming is practiced.

Good to know

Opening hours

Tue, Thu + Fri 10 a.m. to 18 p.m., Sat 10 a.m. to 13 p.m.; Wed, Sun and public holidays closed

fitness

  • for families

author

Office for Culture and Tourism

Düsseldorfer Strasse 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organization

Good Ehlenbeck

Ehlenbeck 2
42781 Haan

0049 2104 602 55

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Gut Ehlenbeck

PDF

Dienstleistung divers
Rund um den idyllisch gelegenen historischen Bauernhof Gut Ehlenbeck finden Sie nicht nur ruhige Ecken zum Verweilen und Träumen – im Hofladen können Sie auch Milch, Eier und Kartoffeln direkt vom Erzeuger kaufen.

Der Hof wurde urkundlich erstmals 1363 erwähnt und ist aus den ehemaligen Kalkwerken der Ehlenbeck entstanden. Der kleine Betrieb besteht aus 18 Milchkühen und ca. 500 Legehennen. Der Hof liegt am westlichen Rande des Dorfes Gruiten. Es wird konventioneller Landbau betrieben.

Gut zu wissen

Öffnungszeiten

Di, Do + Fr. 10–18 Uhr, Sa 10–13 Uhr; Mi, So und an Feiertagen geschlossen

Eignung

  • für Familien

Autor:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus

Düsseldorfer Straße 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organisation

In der Nähe

Unterkünfte

Pauschale

Naturfleischerei Janutta in Velbert
Naturfleischerei Janutta
Individual-Angebot
Gut Hixholz
Gruppen-Angebot/Familien-Angebot

Sehenswertes

Gut Ellscheid
Dienstleistung divers
Gut Grashaus
Dienstleistung divers

Touren

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.