Good grass house

PDF

service diverse

Potato farmer with family tradition from Ratingen

Located in the city of Ratingen in neanderland, Gut Grashaus can look back on 500 years of local tradition. The Grashaus family is passionate about cultivating different types of potatoes and reduces the use of pesticides as much as possible. The good loess soil guarantees the high quality and the special taste of the potatoes. Due to the proximity to the consumer, short delivery routes are guaranteed.

Products
• table potatoes
• New potatoes
• Triplets
• Baked potatoes (oversized potatoes)
• Onions

Outlets
The potatoes are sold in regional retail stores in neanderland, in Düsseldorf, Essen, Duisburg and Wuppertal at Rewe and Edeka and are also readily purchased by local restaurants.

A 24/7 vending machine is located in the courtyard.

Good to know

General Information

  • Parking lots available

  • Bus stop available

foreign languages

German

Hygiene and infection control measures

The current hygiene and infection protection measures of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia apply.

Arrival & Parking

Car
Coming from north/south on A3 in 17-Dreieck Ratingen-Ost drive on A44 and exit directly at exit 34-Ratingen-Ost. Turn left onto Brachter Str., continue onto Meiersberger Str., turn right onto Metzkausener Str., and turn right onto Grevenmühle. Gut Grashaus is straight ahead, parking facilities in the yard.

public transport
Take the S6 to Ratingen-Ost. Continue with bus line 761 in the direction of Ratingen Kirchfeldstraße and get off at the Kirchfeldstraße stop. A footpath of approx. 450 m follows. On Untere Steinhauser Str. east towards Krampenhausweg, turn slightly right onto Metzkausener Str., turn right onto Grevenmühle, turn slightly left. Gut Grashaus is ahead of you.

Price information

depending on the offer

Contact person: in

Grashaus family

Grevenmühle 1
40882 Ratingen

0049 2102 705 227

author

Office for Culture and Tourism

Düsseldorfer Strasse 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organization

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Gut Grashaus

PDF

Dienstleistung divers

Kartoffelbauer mit Familientradition aus Ratingen

In der Stadt Ratingen im neanderland gelegen, blickt Gut Grashaus auf eine 500jährige Standorttradition zurück. Die Familie Grashaus betreibt den Anbau von verschiedenen Kartoffelsorten mit viel Leidenschaft und reduziert so weit wie möglich den Einsatz von Pflanzenschutzmitteln. Die guten Lößböden garantieren die hohe Qualität und den besonderen Geschmack der Kartoffeln. Durch die Nähe zum Verbraucher sind kurze Lieferwege garantiert.

Produkte
• Speisekartoffeln
• Frühkartoffeln
• Drillinge
• Ofenkartoffeln (übergroße Kartoffeln)
• Zwiebeln

Verkaufsstellen
Die Kartoffeln werden im regionalen Einzelhandel im neanderland, in Düsseldorf, Essen, Duisburg und Wuppertal bei Rewe und Edeka angeboten und auch von der örtlichen Gastronomie gerne abgenommen.

Ein 24/7 Verkaufsautomat befindet sich am Hof.

Gut zu wissen

Allgemeine Informationen

  • Parkplätze vorhanden

  • Bushaltestelle vorhanden

Fremdsprachen

Deutsch

Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen

Es gelten die aktuellen Hygiene und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen des Landes NRW.

Anreise & Parken

PKW
Von Norden/Süden kommend auf A3 im 17-Dreieck Ratingen-Ost auf A44 fahren und direkt an der Ausfahrt 34-Ratingen-Ost abfahren. Links abbiegen auf Brachter Str., weiter auf Meiersberger Str., rechts abbiegen auf Metzkausener Str., und rechts abbiegen auf Grevenmühle. Gut Grashaus liegt geradehaus, Parkmöglichkeiten am Hof.

ÖPNV
Mit der S6 bis Ratingen-Ost fahren. Weiter mit Buslinie 761 Richtung Ratingen Kirchfeldstraße fahren, aussteigen an Haltestelle Kirchfeldstraße. Es folgt ein Fußweg von ca. 450 m. Auf Untere Steinhauser Str. nach Osten Richtung Krampenhausweg, leicht rechts abbiegen auf Metzkausener Str., rechts abbiegen auf Grevenmühle, leicht links abbiegen. Gut Grashaus liegt vor Ihnen.

Preisinformationen

je nach Angebot

Ansprechpartner:in

Familie Grashaus

Grevenmühle 1
40882 Ratingen

0049 2102 705 227

Autor:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus

Düsseldorfer Straße 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organisation

In der Nähe

Unterkünfte

Sehenswertes

Gut Ellscheid
Dienstleistung divers
Sparkasse Hilden-Ratingen-Velbert
Geldautomat/-institut

Touren

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.