Circular hiking trail A 7 - S-Bahn station Hösel

GPX

PDF

7,80 km long
regional hiking trail
We start our hike at the Hösel S-Bahn station and prepare ourselves for a hike of almost two hours, during which we cover 7,5 km and climb approx. 100 meters in altitude. Linnep Castle awaits us as a highlight halfway.
We walk through the landscape protection area "Ratinger Stadtwald Nord-Ost", which is characterized by its diversely structured forest areas and its open, agricultural areas and extends to the steep slopes dropping down to the Ruhr.

Good to know

Visitor volume

Arrival & Parking

Hosel S-Bahn station

Contact person: in

Office for Culture and Tourism Ratingen

author

Office for Culture and Tourism

Düsseldorfer Strasse 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

info@neanderland.de

Organization

Nearby

tour dates
Start: Hösel S-Bahn station
Destination: S-Bahn station Hösel

light

01:59 p.m

7,80 km

59m

56m

61m

115m

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Rundwanderweg A 7 - S-Bahnhof Hösel

GPX

PDF

regionaler Wanderweg
7,80 km lang

Wir beginnen unsere Wanderung am S-Bahnhof Hösel und stellen uns auf eine knapp zweistündige Wanderung ein, bei der wir 7,5 km zurücklegen und dabei ca. 100 Höhenmeter überwinden. Als Highlight auf halber Strecke erwartet uns Schloss Linnep.

Wir durchwandern das Landschaftsschutzgebiet "Ratinger Stadtwald Nord-Ost", das durch seine vielfältig strukturierten Waldflächen und seine offenen, landwirtschaftlichen Nutzflächen gekennzeichnet ist und sich bis zu den zur Ruhr abfallenden Steilhängen erstreckt.

Gut zu wissen

Anreise & Parken

S-Bahnhof Hösel

Ansprechpartner:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus Ratingen

Autor:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus

Düsseldorfer Straße 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organisation

In der Nähe

Essen & Trinken

Unterkünfte

Pauschale

Sehenswertes

Niederbergisches Museum Wülfrath
Museum/Ausstellung

Touren

Tourdaten
Start: S-Bahnhof Hösel
Ziel: S-Bahnhof Hösel

leicht

01:59:00 h

7,80 km

59 m

56 m

61 m

115 m

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.