Historic town center: Haan-Gruiten

PDF

Historical city center
The picturesque, historic village of Gruiten is part of the Garden City Haan. The historic core of the idyllic village is located in the Düssel valley: Gruiten-Dorf is particularly well-known for its listed and well-preserved slate and half-timbered houses.

Good to know

General Information

  • Parking lots available

fitness

  • for groups

  • for families

  • for individual guests

  • suitable for seniors

  • for children (3-6 years)

  • for children (6-10 years)

  • for children (from 10 years)

foreign languages

German

Payment options

Eintritt frei

Hygiene and infection control measures

The current hygiene and infection protection measures of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia apply.

Arrival & Parking

Coming from the north/south on the A3 at the 19-Kreuz Hilden, take the A46 in the direction of Wuppertal. Continue on the A46, take the 30-Haan-Ost exit and drive west on the L357. Continue on Gräfrather Str., continue on Gruitener Str., take the first exit at the roundabout, and take the second exit at the roundabout onto Vohwinkeler Str. Continue on Pastor-Vömel-Strasse. There is a car park on the left from where the historic village of Haan-Gruiten can be explored.

Price information

can be visited free of charge from the outside

author

Office for Culture and Tourism

Düsseldorfer Strasse 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organization

Historic town center: Haan-Gruiten

Pastor-Vömel-Strasse
42781 Haan

http://www.historisches-dorf-gruiten.de/

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Historischer Ortskern: Haan-Gruiten

PDF

Historischer Stadtkern
Das malerische, historische Dorf Gruiten ist ein Stadtteil der Gartenstadt Haan. Der historische Kern des idyllischen Ortes befindet sich im Tal der Düssel: Gruiten-Dorf ist besonders bekannt für seine denkmalgeschützten und gut erhaltenen Schiefer- und Fachwerkhäuser.

Gut zu wissen

Besucheraufkommen

Allgemeine Informationen

  • Parkplätze vorhanden

Eignung

  • für Familien

  • für Gruppen

  • für Individualgäste

  • für Kinder (3-6 Jahre)

  • für Kinder (6-10 Jahre)

  • für Kinder (ab 10 Jahre)

  • Senioren geeignet

Fremdsprachen

Deutsch

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Eintritt frei

Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen

Es gelten die aktuellen Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen des Landes NRW.

Anreise & Parken

Von Norden/Süden kommend auf A3 im 19-Kreuz Hilden auf A46 Richtung Wuppertal fahren. Weiter auf A46, Abfahrt 30-Haan-Ost nehmen auf L357 Richtung Westen fahren. Weiter auf Gräfrather Str., weiter auf Gruitener Str., im Kreisverkehr erste Ausfahrt, im Kreisverkehr zweite Ausfahrt auf Vohwinkeler Str. nehmen. Weiter auf Pastor-Vömel-Straße. Ein Parkplatz befindet sich auf der linken Seite von dort kann das Historische Dorf Haan-Gruiten erkundet werden.

Preisinformationen

kostenlos von außen zu besichtigen

Autor:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus

Düsseldorfer Straße 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

info@neanderland.de

Organisation

Kreis Mettmann

In der Nähe

Historischer Ortskern: Haan-Gruiten

Pastor-Vömel-Straße
42781 Haan

Website

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.