Motorhome parking space at the Panoramabad in Velbert

PDF

camper place
The parking space for four mobile homes is located in the parking lot of the Panoramabad. It is a mostly level place with a hardened surface. There is fresh water on site (water: 1 euro/100 liters), disposal of gray water, disposal of chemical toilets. The maximum standing time is three nights. The place can be used all year round.

Good to know

Visitor volume

fitness

  • for families

  • for individual guests

  • Pets Allowed

Meals

  • no supplies

Arrival & Parking

Coming from the south on Elberfelder Str./L427, take the third exit (Waldschlösschen) at the roundabout. Turn left to stay on Waldschlösschen. The Panoramabad and the mobile home parking spaces are on the right-hand side.

Price information

is free

Travel

panoramic bath

Wiesenweg 60
42553 Velbert - Neviges

0049 2051 455 8

info@stwvelbert.de

Website URL

Contact person: in

City Marketing Velbert

Nearby

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Wohnmobilstellplatz am Panoramabad in Velbert

PDF

Wohnmobilstellplatz
Der Stellplatz mit Plazt für vier Wohnmobile liegt auf dem Parkplatz vom Panoramabad. Es handelt sich umeinen überwiegend ebenen Platz mit befestigtem Untergrund. Am Platz gibt es Frischwasser (Wasser: 1 Euro/100 Liter), Entsorgung Grauwasser, Entsorgung Chemie-WC. Die maximale Stehdauer beträgt drei Nächte. Der Platz ist ganzjährig nutzbar.

Gut zu wissen

Besucheraufkommen

Eignung

  • für Familien

  • für Individualgäste

  • Haustiere erlaubt

Verpflegung

  • keine Verpflegung

Anreise & Parken

Von Süden kommend auf der Elberfelder Str./L427 fahren, im Kreisverkehr dritte Ausfahrt (Waldschlösschen) nehmen. Nach links abbiegen, um auf Waldschlösschen zu bleiben. Das Panoramabad und die Wohnmobilparkplätze befinden sich auf der rechten Seite.

Preisinformationen

kostenfrei

Anfahrt

Panoramabad

Wiesenweg 60
42553 Velbert - Neviges

0049 2051 455 8

info@stwvelbert.de

Website

Ansprechpartner:in

Stadtmarketing Velbert

In der Nähe

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.