Hotel-Restaurant Zum Vater Rhein

PDF

Hotel

Cozy rooms and our own restaurant with good, home-style cooking right on the Rhine

Feast and spend the night on the longest German river. We warmly welcome you! Whether after a long walk on the beautiful Rhine or a bike tour on the Rhine and Moselle or in the Bergisches Land: Whatever you are planning, we offer: delicious food and a great ambience, beautifully furnished rooms. When the weather is nice, a beautiful beer garden and a restaurant terrace are at your disposal.

Good to know

fitness

  • Adults

  • Families

  • singles

  • Kinder

  • Couples

  • Non smoking

  • Business travelers

  • single travelers

  • for families

  • for individual guests

  • Pets Allowed

  • Suitable for prams

Barrierefreiheit

wheelchair user
Barrier-free entrance

Hygiene and infection control measures

The current hygiene regulations of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia apply.

Arrival & Parking

Car
Coming from the north/south on the A59, take exit 25-Monheim. Continue west on Opladener Str. Turn right onto Baumberger Chaussee, at the roundabout take the third exit onto Niederstraße. Turn left onto Krischerstraße and immediately right again onto An d'r Kapell. Hotel Restaurant Zum Vater Rhein and parking spaces are on the left.
public transport
Take the S-Bahn S6 to Langenfeld Berghausen. Continue with the SB78 bus in the direction of Monheim, Monheim University, get off at the Monheim, Comf.Hotel/Deusserhaus stop. A short walk of approx. 300 m along the Rhine promenade to the Hotel Restaurant Zum Vater Rhein.

Social Media

Price information

Single rooms from EUR 65,00
Double room from EUR 75,00

Travel

Hotel Restaurant Zum Vater Rhein

Contact person: in

Hotel Restaurant Zum Vater Rhein

At the chapel 4
40789 Monheim am Rhein

0049 2173 392 380

author

Office for Culture and Tourism

Düsseldorfer Strasse 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organization

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Hotel-Restaurant Zum Vater Rhein

PDF

Hotel

Gemütliche Zimmer und eigenes Restaurant mit gut bürgerlicher Küche direkt am Rhein

Schlemmen und übernachten am längsten deutschen Fluss. Wir heißen Sie herzlich willkommen! Ob nach einem ausgedehnten Spaziergang am schönen Rhein oder einer Fahrradtour an Rhein und Mosel oder im Bergischen Land: Was immer Sie planen, wir bieten: Leckeres Essen und tolles Ambiente, wunderschön ausgestattete Zimmer. Bei schönem Wetter stehen Ihnen ein schöner Biergarten und eine Restaurantterrasse zur Verfügung.

Gut zu wissen

Eignung

  • Senioren

  • Familien

  • Singles

  • Kinder

  • Paare

  • Nichtraucher

  • Geschäftsreisende

  • Einzelreisende

  • für Familien

  • für Individualgäste

  • Haustiere erlaubt

  • Kinderwagentauglich

Barrierefreiheit

Rollstuhlfahrer
Barrierefreiher Eingang

Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen

Es gelten die aktuellen Hygienevorschriften des Landes NRW.

Anreise & Parken

PKW
Von Norden/Süden kommend auf A59 Abfahrt 25-Monheim nehmen. Weiter Richtung Westen auf Opladener Str. Rechts abbiegen auf Baumberger Chaussee, im Kreisverkehr dritte Ausfahrt auf Niederstraße nehmen. Links abbiegen auf Krischerstraße und direkt wieder rechts abbiegen auf An d'r Kapell. Hotel Restaurant Zum Vater Rhein und Parkplätze liegen auf der linken Seite.
ÖPNV
Mit der S-Bahn S6 bis Langenfeld Berghausen fahren. Weiter mit Buslinie SB78 Richtung Monheim, Hochschule Monheim fahren, aussteigen an Haltestelle Monheim,Comf.Hotel/Deusserhaus. Kurzer Fußweg von ca. 300 m entlang der Rheinpromenade bis zum Hotel Restaurant Zum Vater Rhein.

Social Media

Preisinformationen

Einzelzimmer ab 65,00 EUR
Doppelzimmer ab 75,00 EUR

Anfahrt

Hotel Restaurant Zum Vater Rhein

Ansprechpartner:in

Hotel Restaurant Zum Vater Rhein

An d'r Kapell 4
40789 Monheim am Rhein

0049 2173 392 380

Autor:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus

Düsseldorfer Straße 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organisation

In der Nähe

Veranstaltung

Essen & Trinken

Unterkünfte

Pauschale

Sehenswertes

Abenteuerspielplatz Monheim am Rhein
Kinderspielplatz
Kultur- und Tourismuscenter Monheimer Kulturwerke GmbH
Tourist-Information

Touren

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.