Royal NHA UG

PDF

(art) crafts

Hemp teas with and without fizz, with regional hemp from Mettmann

Markus Königs is a trained farmer and produces soft drinks from teas with and without gas as well as rapeseed oil and hemp oil. Hemp and rapeseed come from our own cultivation in Mettmann and are pressed and bottled in-house. The tea leaves from industrial hemp (NHA) come from our own harvest, are mixed with 100% fruit juice and bottled in the vicinity of neanderland.

Products

  • NHA Tea Gold (apple, lemon, ginger)
  • NHA Tee Red (apple, chokeberry, sour cherry, currant)
  • NHA Hemp Oil
  • RA Oel (rapeseed oil)

Outlets

Good to know

General Information

  • Parking lots available

foreign languages

German

Hygiene and infection control measures

The current hygiene and infection protection measures of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia apply.

Arrival & Parking

Car
Coming from the north/south on the A3, take exit 18-Mettmann and drive east on Bergische Landstraße. Straight ahead on Düsseldorfer Str., continue on Am Kolben, continue on Ringstrasse, Ringstrasse turns left and becomes Talstrasse, continue on Bahnstrasse, turn right on Elberfelder Str., turn left twice to stay on Elberfelder Str., then after turn right to stay on Elberfelder Str. At the roundabout, take the first exit to stay on Elberfelder Str., turn left onto Zur Gau, turn slightly right onto Obmettmann, turn right to stay on Obmettmann, turn left to stay on Obmettmann. Königs NHa UG is on the right-hand side. Parking is available in the yard.

public transport
Continue with bus line 757 in the direction of Ratingen Ost S., get off at the Ratingen Christinenstraße stop. Go towards the roundabout, turn left into Borsigstrasse. After approx. 100 m the Precise House Düsseldorf Airport is on the right-hand side. Head east on Elberfelder Str., turn left onto Zur Gau, turn slightly right onto Obmettmann, turn right to stay on Obmettmann, turn left to stay on Obmettmann. Königs NHA UG is on the left.

Price information

depending on the product

Contact person: in

Mr Markus Konigs

Obmetman 49
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 144 091

author

Office for Culture and Tourism

Düsseldorfer Strasse 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organization

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Königs NHA UG

PDF

(Kunst-) Handwerk

Hanftees mit und ohne Sprudel, mit regionalem Nutzhanf aus Mettmann

Markus Königs ist gelernter Landwirt und produziert Erfrischungsgetränke aus Tees mit und ohne Kohlensäure sowie Rapsöl und Hanföl. Hanf und Raps stammen aus eigenem Anbau in Mettmann und werden selbst gepresst und abgefüllt. Die Teeblätter aus Nutzhanf (NHA) stammen aus eigener Ernte, werden mit 100 % Fruchtsaft gemischt und im Umkreis des neanderlands abgefüllt.

Produkte

  • NHA Tee Gold (Apfel, Zitrone, Ingwer)
  • NHA Tee Red (Apfel, Aronia, Sauerkirsch, Johannisbeere)
  • NHA Hanföl
  • RA Oel (Rapsöl)

Verkaufsstellen

Gut zu wissen

Allgemeine Informationen

  • Parkplätze vorhanden

Fremdsprachen

Deutsch

Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen

Es gelten die aktuellen Hygiene und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen des Landes NRW.

Anreise & Parken

PKW
Von Norden/Süden kommend auf A3 Abfahrt 18-Mettmann nehmen, auf Bergische Landstraße Richtung Osten fahren. Geradeaus auf Düsseldorfer Str., weiter auf Am Kolben, weiter auf Ringstraße, Ringstraße verläuft nach links und wird zu Talstraße, weiter auf Bahnstraße , rechts abbiegen auf Elberfelder Str., zweimal nach links abbiegen, um auf Elberfelder Str. zu bleiben, dann nach rechts abbiegen, um auf Elberfelder Str. zu bleiben. Im Kreisverkehr erste Ausfahrt nehmen, um auf Elberfelder Str. zu bleiben, links abbiegen auf Zur Gau, leicht rechts abbiegen auf Obmettmann, nach rechts abbiegen, um auf Obmettmann zu bleiben, nach links abbiegen, um auf Obmettmann zu bleiben. Die Königs NHa UG liegt auf der rechten Seite. Parkmöglichkeiten gibt es am Hof.

ÖPNV
Weiter mit Buslinie 757 Richtung Ratingen Ost S., aussteigen an Haltestelle Ratingen Christinenstraße. Richtung Kreisverkehr gehen, dort links in die Borsigstraße einbiegen. Nach ca. 100 m liegt das Precise House Düsseldorf Airport auf der rechten Seite. Auf Elberfelder Str. nach Osten, links abbiegen auf Zur Gau , Leicht rechts abbiegen auf Obmettmann, nach rechts abbiegen, um auf Obmettmann zu bleiben, nach links abbiegen, um auf Obmettmann zu bleiben. Die Königs NHA UG liegt auf der linken Seite.

Preisinformationen

je nach Produkt

Ansprechpartner:in

Herr Markus Königs

Obmettmann 49
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 144 091

Autor:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus

Düsseldorfer Straße 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organisation

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.