Storytelling workshop and paper workshop

PDF

service diverse
The storytelling and paper workshop offers various possibilities to make children's birthday parties or events with children exciting. The aim is to create experiences from the areas of culture and nature together with children from the age of four. These include crafts, drama, storytelling workshops and numerous outdoor adventures such as scavenger hunts, treasure hunts, day and night hikes and survival training. Of course, baking bread on a stick by the fire is also part of the program.

Mara and Indi have many years of experience in dealing with children and are educators with a focus on art, theater, biology and forest tours.

Good to know

General Information

  • Bus stop available

fitness

  • for groups

  • for school classes

  • for families

foreign languages

German

Hygiene and infection control measures

The current hygiene regulations of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia apply.

Arrival & Parking

Car
Coming from the north/south on the A3, take exit 18-Mettmann and drive east on Bergische Landstrasse. Straight ahead on Düsseldorfer Str., turn left onto L239, turn right onto Kantstrasse. At the roundabout, take the first exit (Ratinger Str.), turn right onto Metzkausener Str. The narrative workshop and paper workshop is on the left-hand side at Metzkausener Str.

public transport
Take the O10 bus line from Me-Zentrum in the direction of Mettmann Kantstraße and get off at the Mettmann Metzkausener Straße stop. There follows a footpath of approx. 100 m/1 min. Turn left onto Metzkausener Str. and the destination, the narrative workshop and paper workshop, is on the left-hand side at Metzkausener Straße 1.

Price information

Price on request

Contact person: in

Mrs. Dagmar Grotendorst

Metzkausener Strasse 1
40822 Mettmann

0049 157 730 020 58

author

Office for Culture and Tourism

Düsseldorfer Strasse 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organization

our recommendation

Storytelling workshop and paper workshop

Metzkausener Strasse 1
40822 Mettmann

0049 157 730 020 58

https://www.wortbewegung.net/

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Erzählwerkstatt und Papierwerkstatt

PDF

Dienstleistung divers
Die Erzähl- und Papierwerkstatt bietet diverse Möglichkeiten Kindergeburtstage oder allgemein Veranstaltungen mit Kindern spannend zu gestalten. Dabei gilt es Erlebnisse aus den Bereichen Kultur und Natur, gemeinsam mit Kindern ab vier Jahren, zu gestalten. Dazu gehören Basteln, Theater, Geschichtenerzähl-Workshops und zahlreichen Abenteuer in der Natur, wie Schnitzeljagden, Schatzsuchen, Wanderungen bei Tag und Nacht und Überlebenstraining. Natürlich ist auch Stockbrotbacken am Feuer im Program.

Mara und Indi haben jahrelange Erfahrung im Umgang mit Kindern und sind Pädagogen mit Schwerpunkten in Kunst, Theater, Biologie und Waldführungen.

Gut zu wissen

Allgemeine Informationen

  • Bushaltestelle vorhanden

Eignung

  • für Gruppen

  • für Schulklassen

  • für Familien

Fremdsprachen

Deutsch

Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen

Es gelten die aktuellen Hygienevorschriften des Landes NRW.

Anreise & Parken

PKW
Von Norden/Süden kommend auf A3 Abfahrt 18-Mettmann nehmen, auf Bergische Landstraße Richtung Osten fahren. Geradeaus auf Düsseldorfer Str., links abbiegen aufL239, rechts abbiegen auf Kantstraße. Im Kreisverkehr erste Ausfahrt (Ratinger Str.) nehmen, rechts abbiegen auf Metzkausener Str. Die Erzählwerkstatt und Papierwerkstatt befindet sich auf der linken Seite in der Metzkausener Straße 1. Parkmöglichkeiten an der Straße.

ÖPNV
Mit der Buslinie O10 ab Me-Zentrum Richtung Mettmann Kantstraße fahren, aussteigen an Haltestelle Mettmann Metzkausener Straße. Es folgt ein Fußweg von ca. 100 m/1 min. Links abbiegen auf Metzkausener Str. und das Ziel, die Erzählwerkstatt und Papierwerkstatt befindet sich auf der linken Seite in der Metzkausener Straße 1.

Preisinformationen

Preis auf Anfrage

Ansprechpartner:in

Frau Dagmar Grotendorst

Metzkausener Straße 1
40822 Mettmann

0049 157 730 020 58

Autor:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus

Düsseldorfer Straße 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organisation

In der Nähe

Unsere Empfehlungen

Erzählwerkstatt und Papierwerkstatt
Gruppen-Angebot/Familien-Angebot

Erzählwerkstatt und Papierwerkstatt

Metzkausener Straße 1
40822 Mettmann

0049 157 730 020 58

https://www.wortbewegung.net/

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.