fruitnature

PDF

(art) crafts

Homemade fruit spreads from our own harvest, made in Monheim am Rhein

"Made with love" - ​​that is the motto of FruchtNatur. Founded in 2013 by Heike Hungenberg, the company harvests fruit mainly from its own garden and from meadow orchards and processes it into fruit spreads. It all started with a large plum harvest from our own garden. There are now entire ranges (see below). A special feature is that fruit spreads are also produced on customer request. FruchtNatur recipes are based on traditional recipes and contain as much fruit as possible and few additives.


Products

• The berries: blackberry, blackberry-pear, gooseberry, blackcurrant-apple, sweet berries
• The most popular: strawberry, berry dream, raspberry, blueberry, elderberry apple
• The special ones: Aronia, elderberry-quince, sea-buckthorn-apple, rhubarb
• The traditional ones: apricot, strawberry-rhubarb, plum, quince, quince jelly, sour cherry
• Depending on the season: baked apple, pumpkin-orange, loquat, plum-cinnamon, grape, wild apple-balm


Outlets

• From the FruchtNatur store in Langenfeld
• Online: www. Fruchtnatur.de/shop
• Gut Holterhof, Hilden
• Fruit & Vegetable Modemann, Langenfeld

Good to know

General Information

  • Parking lots available

  • Bus stop available

foreign languages

German

Hygiene and infection control measures

The current hygiene and infection protection measures of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia apply.

Arrival & Parking

Car
Coming from the north/south on the A3 in the 21-Dreieck-Langenfeld drive on the A542 in the direction of Monheim/Langenfeld/Leichlingen. Take exit 2-Reusrath, turn right onto Kölner Str., continue onto Opladener Str., turn right onto Grünewaldstrasse, turn right to stay on Grünewaldstrasse. The destination, Grünewaldstr. 39b, is on the right. Parking in front of the house and on the street.

public transport
Take the S6/S68 to Langenfeld (Rhld.). Continue with bus line 206 in the direction of Wilmersdorfer Str., get off at the Grünewaldstr stop. This is followed by a footpath of approx. 550 m. Head south-east on Opladener Strasse in the direction of Grünewaldstrasse, turn right onto Grünewaldstrasse, turn right to stay on Grünewaldstrasse. The destination, Grünewaldstr. 39b, is on the right.

Price information

200g jar of fruit spread from EUR 2,80

Contact person: in

The Heike and Michael Hungenberg family

Grünewaldstr. 39 b
40764 long field

0049 152 098 670 24

author

Office for Culture and Tourism

Düsseldorfer Strasse 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organization

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

FruchtNatur

PDF

(Kunst-) Handwerk

Hausgemachte Fruchtaufstriche aus eigener Ernte hergestellt in Monheim am Rhein

„Mit Liebe gemacht“ – das ist das Motto von FruchtNatur. Der im Jahr 2013 gegründete Betrieb von Heike Hungenberg erntet Obst vorwiegend aus dem eigenen Garten sowie von Streuobstwiesen und verarbeitet es zu Fruchtaufstrichen. Begonnen hat alles mit einer großen Pflaumenernte aus dem eigenen Garten. Inzwischen gibt es ganze Sortimente (s.u.). Eine Besonderheit ist, dass auch auf Kundenwunsch Fruchtaufstriche hergestellt werden. Die Rezepturen von FruchtNatur basieren auf traditionellen Rezepten und enthalten möglichst viel Obst und wenig Zusatzstoffe.


Produkte

• Die Beerigen: Brombeer, Brombeer-Birne, Stachelbeere, Schwarze Johannisbeere-Apfel, Süsse Beeren
• Die Beliebtesten: Erdbeere, Beerentraum, Himbeere, Heidelbeere, Holunder-Apfel
• Die Besonderen: Aronia, Holunder-Quitte, Sanddorn-Apfel, Rhabarber
• Die Traditionellen: Aprikose, Erdbeer-Rhabarber, Pflaume, Quitte, Quittengelee,  Sauerkirsche
• Je nach Jahreszeit: Bratapfel, Kürbis-Orange, Mispelchen, Pflaume-Zimt, Traube, Wildapfel-Melisse


Verkaufsstellen

• Ab Haus FruchtNatur in Langenfeld
• Online: www.fruchtnatur.de/shop
• Gut Holterhof, Hilden
• Obst & Gemüse Modemann, Langenfeld

Gut zu wissen

Allgemeine Informationen

  • Parkplätze vorhanden

  • Bushaltestelle vorhanden

Fremdsprachen

Deutsch

Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen

Es gelten die aktuellen Hygiene und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen des Landes NRW.

Anreise & Parken

PKW
Von Norden/Süden kommend auf A3 im 21-Dreieck-Langenfeld auf A542 fahren Richtung Monheim/Langenfeld/Leichlingen. Ausfahrt 2-Reusrath nehmen, rechts abbiegen auf Kölner Str., weiter auf Opladener Str., rechts abbiegen auf Grünewaldstraße, nach rechts abbiegen, um auf Grünewaldstraße zu bleiben. Das Ziel, Grünewaldstr. 39b, liegt auf der rechten Seite. Parkmöglichkeiten vor dem Haus und an der Straße.

ÖPNV
Mit der S6/S68 bis Langenfeld (Rhld.) fahren. Weiter mit der Buslinie 206 Richtung Wilmersdorfer Str., aussteigen an Haltestelle Grünewaldstr. Es folgt ein Fußweg von ca. 550 m. Auf Opladener Str. nach Südosten Richtung Grünewaldstraße gehen, rechts abbiegen auf Grünewaldstraße, nach rechts abbiegen, um auf Grünewaldstraße zu bleiben. Das Ziel, Grünewaldstr. 39b, liegt auf der rechten Seite.

Preisinformationen

200g Glas Fruchtaufstrich ab 2,80 EUR

Ansprechpartner:in

Familie Heike und Michael Hungenberg

Grünewaldstr. 39 b
40764 Langenfeld

0049 152 098 670 24

Autor:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus

Düsseldorfer Straße 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organisation

In der Nähe

Pauschale

Sehenswertes

Indoorgolf
Golfplatz
Süßmosterei Dalbeck
Dienstleistung divers

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.