Düssel honey

PDF

(art) crafts

Natural honey from Wülfrath-Düssel

A small, family apiary in Wülfrath-Düssel produces the natural Düssel honey, which is harvested twice a year - if nature allows it. The bees are cared for with a lot of love and time by Vitas Lüneburger, his wife Ina and son Levin. 
The bee colonies that create the honey recipe are surrounded by nature and fields in the garden of the family business. Even if the honey is always collected at the same location, each honey tastes different.

Every customer can take a look at the bee colonies and ask questions. But there are also regular reports on Facebook about working with the bees.


Products

  • Düssel honey


Point of sale

From home in Wülfrath-Düssel

Good to know

General Information

  • Parking lots available

  • Bus stop available

foreign languages

German

Hygiene and infection control measures

The current hygiene and infection protection measures of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia apply.

Arrival & Parking

Car
Coming from the north/south on the A535, take exit 5-Wuppertal-Dornap. Turn left on Düsseldorfer Str./B7, turn right on Dornaper Str., continue on Tillmannsdorfer Str., continue on Düsseler Str. House number 74 is on the left. Parking at the house.

public transport
Take the S8 to Wuppertal-Vohwinkel. Continue with bus line 641 in the direction of Wülfrath Stadtmitte, get off at the Wülfrath Siepchesfeld stop. Walk straight ahead for about 90m, then the destination, Düsseler Str. 74, is on the left-hand side.

Price information

4,00 EUR for 250g glass

Contact person: in

The Vitas and Ina Lüneburger family

Dusseler Str. 74
42489 Wuelfrath

0049 174 623 859 0

author

Office for Culture and Tourism

Düsseldorfer Strasse 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organization

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Düssel-Honig

PDF

(Kunst-) Handwerk

Naturbelassener Honig aus Wülfrath-Düssel

Eine kleine, familiäre Imkerei in Wülfrath-Düssel produziert den naturbelassenen Düssel-Honig, der zweimal im Jahr – wenn es die Natur zulässt – geerntet wird. Die Bienen werden mit viel Liebe und Zeit von Vitas Lüneburger, seiner Frau Ina und Sohn Levin betreut. 
Die Bienenvölker, die die Rezeptur des Honigs gestalten, stehen umgeben von viel Natur und Feldern im Garten des Familienbetriebes. Auch wenn der Honig immer am selben Standort gesammelt wird, schmeckt jeder Honig anders.

Jeder Kunde darf einen Blick auf die Bienenvölker werfen und Fragen stellen. Es gibt aber auch regelmäßige Berichte auf Facebook über die Arbeit mit den Bienen.


Produkte

  • Düssel-Honig


Verkaufsstelle

Ab Haus in Wülfrath-Düssel

Gut zu wissen

Allgemeine Informationen

  • Parkplätze vorhanden

  • Bushaltestelle vorhanden

Fremdsprachen

Deutsch

Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen

Es gelten die aktuellen Hygiene und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen des Landes NRW.

Anreise & Parken

PKW
Von Norden/Süden kommend auf A535 Abfahrt 5-Wuppertal-Dornap nehmen. Links abbiegen auf Düsseldorfer Str./B7, rechts abbiegen auf Dornaper Str., weiter auf Tillmannsdorfer Str., weiter auf Düsseler Str. Das Haus mit der Nummer 74 liegt auf der linken Seite. Parkmöglichkeiten am Haus.

ÖPNV
Mit der S8 bis Wuppertal-Vohwinkel fahren. Weiter mit Buslinie 641 Richtung Wülfrath Stadtmitte, aussteigen an Haltestelle Wülfrath Siepchesfeld. Ca. 90m geradeaus gehen, dann liegt das Ziel, Düsseler Str. 74 auf der linken Seite.

Preisinformationen

4,00 EUR für 250g Glas

Ansprechpartner:in

Familie Vitas und Ina Lüneburger

Düsseler Str. 74
42489 Wülfrath

0049 174 623 859 0

Autor:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus

Düsseldorfer Straße 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organisation

In der Nähe

Pauschale

Sehenswertes

Land Rover Experience Center Wülfrath
Autoverleih
FruchtNatur
(Kunst-) Handwerk

Touren

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.