Nature and Steinhof Radtke

PDF

service diverse

Delicacies from Natur- & Steinhof Radtke

The Natur- & Steinhof Radtke was founded in 1979 by the hobby beekeeper and herbalist Marianne Radtke. The fruit spreads are made seasonally according to Grandma Langel's recipes and in small quantities at seasonal collection times. The wild and cultivated plants come from the Reusrather Heide, which has been a part of neanderland for thousands of years.

Products
  • Reusrather heather honey
  • herbs and fruits
  • Fruit spreads (e.g. raw stirred nettle spread) depending on the season

Point of sale
Natur- und Steinhof Radtke and by telephone agreement

Good to know

Opening hours

Days off: Sunday

General Information

  • Parking lots available

fitness

  • for groups

  • for families

foreign languages

German

Hygiene and infection control measures

The current hygiene and infection protection measures of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia apply.

Arrival & Parking

Car
Coming from the north/south on the A3 in the 21-Dreieck-Langenfeld drive on the A542 in the direction of Monheim/Langenfeld/Leichlingen. Take the first exit towards Immigrath, turn right onto Bergische Landstraße. Continue on Hardter Str., turn left onto L288, turn left onto Reusrather Str., Reusrather Str. turns slightly right and becomes Trompeter Str. Turn left to stay on Trompeter Str. The Natur- und Steinhof Radtke is straight ahead, parking available.

public transport
Take the S6 to Langenfeld (Rhld.). Continue with bus line 206 in the direction of Langenfeld (S), get off at the Grünewaldstrasse stop. It's about a 1700m walk. Head southeast on Opladener Str. toward Grünewaldstrasse, turn left on Barbarastrasse, turn right to stay on Barbarastrasse, turn left on Trompeter Strasse, turn right to stay on Trompeter Strasse. The Natur- und Steinhof Radtke is straight ahead.

Price information

Price adult: 25€
Herb course for 3-8 people, EUR 25,00 pp, incl. drink and snack

Contact person: in

Ms. Radtke

Trumpeter Str. 75
40764 long field

0049 2175 575 7

author

Office for Culture and Tourism

Düsseldorfer Strasse 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organization

our recommendation

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Natur- und Steinhof Radtke

PDF

Dienstleistung divers

Leckereien vom Natur- & Steinhof Radtke

Der Natur- & Steinhof Radtke wurde 1979 von der Hobbyimkerin und Kräuterpädagogin Marianne Radtke gegründet. Die Fruchtaufstriche werden nach Oma Langels Rezepten saisonal und in kleinen Mengen zu saisonalen Sammelzeiten hergestellt. Die Wild- und Kulturpflanzen stammen aus der Reusrather Heide, die seit Jahrtausenden ein Bestandteil des neanderlandes ist.

Produkte
  • Reusrather Heide-Honig
  • Kräuter und Füchte
  • Fruchtaufstriche (z. B. roh gerührter Brennesselaufstrich) nach Saison

Verkaufsstelle
Natur- und Steinhof Radtke und nach telefonischer Vereinbarung

Gut zu wissen

Öffnungszeiten

Ruhetage: Sonntag

Allgemeine Informationen

  • Parkplätze vorhanden

Eignung

  • für Gruppen

  • für Familien

Fremdsprachen

Deutsch

Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen

Es gelten die aktuellen Hygiene und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen des Landes NRW.

Anreise & Parken

PKW
Von Norden/Süden kommend auf A3 im 21-Dreieck-Langenfeld auf A542 fahren Richtung Monheim/Langenfeld/Leichlingen. Erste Ausfahrt Richtung Immigrath nehmen, rechts abbiegen auf Bergische Landstraße. Weiter auf Hardter Str., links abbiegen auf L288, links abbiegen auf, Reusrather Str., Reusrather Str. verläuft leicht nach rechts und wird zu Trompeter Str.Nach links abbiegen, um auf Trompeter Str. zu bleiben. Der Natur- und Steinhof Radtke liegt geradeaus, Parkmöglichkeiten vorhanden.

ÖPNV
Mit der S6 bis Langenfeld (Rhld.) fahren. Weiter mit der Buslinie 206 Richtung Langenfeld (S), aussteigen an Haltestelle Grünewaldstr.Es folgt ein Fußweg von ca. 1700m. Auf Opladener Str. nach Südosten Richtung Grünewaldstraße, links abbiegen auf Barbarastraße, nach rechts abbiegen, um auf Barbarastraße zu bleiben, links abbiegen auf Trompeter Str., nach rechts abbiegen, um auf Trompeter Str. zu bleiben. Der Natur- und Steinhof Radtke liegt geradeaus.

Preisinformationen

Preis Erwachsener: 25€
Kräuterkurs für 3-8 Personen, 25,00 EUR p.P., inkl. Getränk und Imbiss

Ansprechpartner:in

Frau Radtke

Trompeter Str. 75
40764 Langenfeld

0049 2175 575 7

Autor:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus

Düsseldorfer Straße 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organisation

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.