Private accommodation Henry´s Oak I

PDF

Holiday home

Two holiday apartments near the old town in Mettmann

We offer two apartments with one to three bedrooms. TV, refrigerators and cooking facilities as well as parking spaces directly in front of the house are available. All surrounding (major) cities can be reached very easily and quickly via the nearby motorway connection and a train connection.

 

Good to know

fitness

  • Adults

  • Families

  • Kinder

  • Couples

  • single travelers

  • for families

  • for individual guests

Hygiene and infection control measures

The current hygiene regulations of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia apply.

Arrival & Parking

Car
Coming from the north/south on the A3, take exit 18-Mettmann and continue east on the Bergische Landstrasse. Continue on Düsseldorfer Str. Turn right onto Ekkehardstraße and turn left onto Eichendorffstraße. Turn right onto Lönsweg. Private accommodation Henry's Oak I is on the right in the curve.

public transport
With the S28 to Mettmann center. From there continue on foot for about 1,1 km. Follow Talstraße in a westerly direction, continue on Ringstraße, continue on Am Kolben. Turn left into Eichendorffstraße and turn left again onto Lönsweg. Private accommodation Henry's Oak I is on the right in the curve.

Price information

Double room from EUR 22,00
Apartment from EUR 60,00

Travel

Contact person: in

Henry's Oak

Lönsweg 10
40822 Mettmann

0049 178 144 377 7

author

Office for Culture and Tourism

Düsseldorfer Strasse 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organization

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Privatunterkunft Henry´s Oak I

PDF

Ferienwohnung

Zwei Ferienwohnung nahe der Altstadt in Mettmann

Wir bieten zwei Appartements mit ein bis drei Schlafzimmern. TV, Kühlschränke und Kochmöglichkeiten sowie Parkplätze direkt vor dem Haus sind vorhanden. Über den nahegelegenen Autobahnanschluss und eine Bahnanbindung sind alle umliegenden (Groß-) Städte sehr gut und schnell erreichbar.

 

Gut zu wissen

Eignung

  • Senioren

  • Familien

  • Kinder

  • Paare

  • Einzelreisende

  • für Familien

  • für Individualgäste

Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen

Es gelten die aktuellen Hygienevorschriften des Landes NRW.

Anreise & Parken

PKW
Von Norden/Süden kommend auf A3 Abfahrt 18-Mettmann nehmen, weiter auf Bergische Landstraße Richtung Osten fahren. Weiter auf Düsseldorfer Str. Rechts abbiegen auf Ekkehardstraße und links abbiegen auf Eichendorffstraße. Rechts abbiegen auf Lönsweg. Die Privatunterkunft Henry´s Oak I befindet sich auf der rechten Seite in der Kurve.

ÖPNV
Mit der S28 bis Mettmann Zentrum. Von dort zu Fuß weiter für ca. 1,1 km. Talstraße Richtung Westen folgen, weiter auf Ringstraße, weiter auf Am Kolben. Links abbiegen in Eichendorffstraße und wieder links abbiegen auf Lönsweg. Die Privatunterkunft Henry´s Oak I befindet sich auf der rechten Seite in der Kurve.

Preisinformationen

Doppelzimmer ab 22,00 EUR
Ferienwohnung ab 60,00 EUR

Anfahrt

Henry’s Oak

Ansprechpartner:in

Henry’s Oak

Lönsweg 10
40822 Mettmann

0049 178 144 377 7

Autor:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus

Düsseldorfer Straße 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organisation

In der Nähe

Essen & Trinken

Unterkünfte

Pauschale

Sehenswertes

Neanderthal Museum
Museum/Ausstellung
Malzauber
Dienstleistung divers

Touren

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.