Pension Osthoff

PDF

Board

Hospitality and modern ambience in the heart of Wülfrath near the Niederbergbahn panoramic cycle path

In the newly built, centrally located house, there are three stylishly furnished, non-smoking double rooms with their own bathrooms and shared kitchen with refrigerator, as well as a fully equipped apartment for a maximum of 5 people with a roof terrace. Free WiFi and TV are available. Parking lots, shops and restaurants/cafes are in the immediate vicinity.

Good to know

fitness

  • Adults

  • Families

  • singles

  • Kinder

  • Couples

  • Non smoking

  • Business travelers

  • single travelers

  • for any weather

  • for families

  • for individual guests

Hygiene and infection control measures

The current hygiene regulations of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia apply.

Arrival & Parking

Car
Coming from the north/south on the A535, take exit 4-Wülfrath, continue west on Asbrucher Str. At the roundabout, take the third exit onto Nevigeser Str. At the roundabout, take the first exit onto Wilhelmstrasse. Turn right onto Mettmanner Strasse and immediately left again onto Bahnhofstrasse. Turn left onto Wilhelmstrasse and Pension Osthoff is on the right. Parking is on the street.

public transport
Take the S-Bahn S28 to Mettmann Stadtwald. Continue with bus line 746 in the direction of Velbert ZOB, get off at the Wülfrath, Stadtmitte stop. This is followed by a footpath of approx. 300 m. Continue on Goethestraße, then turn left into Düsseler Straße and turn right into Wilhelmstraße. Pension Osthoff is on the right-hand side.

Price information

Single rooms from EUR 50,00
Double room from EUR 65,00
Apartment from EUR 90,00

ATTENTION: PLEASE RESERVE OUR ROOMS ONLY VIA BOOKING.COM!
https://www.booking.com/hotel/de/pension-wulfrath-heinrich-osthoff.de.html

Travel

Pension Osthoff

Wilhelmstrasse 127
42489 Wuelfrath

http://pension-wuelfrath.de/

Contact person: in

Pension Osthoff

Wilhelmstrasse 127
42489 Wuelfrath

https://pension-wuelfrath.de/

author

Office for Culture and Tourism

Düsseldorfer Strasse 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organization

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Pension Osthoff

PDF

Pension
Gastfreundlichkeit und modernes Ambiente im Herzen von Wülfrath nahe dem PanoramaRadweg niederbergbahn

Im neuerbauter zentral gelegenen Haus gibt es drei stillvoll eingerichtete Nichtraucher - Doppelzimmer mit eigenen Bädern und Gemeinschaftsküche mit Kühlschrank, sowie ein voll ausgestattetes Appartement für max. 5 Personen mit Dachterrasse. Kostenfreies WLAN und TV stehen zur Verfügung. Parkplätze, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants/Cafés befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Gut zu wissen

Besucheraufkommen

Eignung

  • für Familien

  • für Individualgäste

  • für jedes Wetter

Ausstattung Zimmer/Appartement

  • Gemeinschaftsküche

  • WiFi

Betten & Zimmer

  • Ferienwohnung / en

Verpflegung

  • keine Verpflegung

Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen

Es gelten die aktuellen Hygienevorschriften des Landes NRW.

Anreise & Parken

PKW
Von Norden/Süden kommend auf A535 Abfahrt 4-Wülfrath nehmen, weiter auf Asbrucher Str. Richtung Westen. Im Kreisverkehr die dritte Ausfahrt auf Nevigeser Str. nehmen. Im Kreisverkehr erste Ausfahrt auf Wilhelmstraße nehmen. Rechts abbiegen auf Mettmanner Str. und direkt wieder links abbiegen auf Bahnhofstraße. Links abbiegen auf Wilhelmstraße und die Pension Osthoff liegt auf der rechten Seite. Parkmöglichkeiten liegen an der Straße.

ÖPNV
Mit der S-Bahn S28 bis Mettmann Stadtwald fahren. Weiter mit Buslinie 746 Richtung Velbert ZOB, aussteigen an Haltestelle Wülfrath, Stadtmitte. Es folgt ein Fußweg von ca. 300 m. Weiter gehen auf Goethestraße, dann links abbiegen in Düsseler Str. und rechts abbiegen in Wilhelmstraße. Die Pension Osthoff liegt auf der rechten Seite.

Preisinformationen

Einzelzimmer ab 50,00 EUR
Doppelzimmer ab 65,00 EUR
Ferienwohnung ab 90,00 EUR

ACHTUNG: BITTE NUR ÜBER BOOKING.COM UNSERE ZIMMER RESERVIEREN!
https://www.booking.com/hotel/de/pension-wulfrath-heinrich-osthoff.de.html

Anfahrt

Pension Osthoff

Wilhelmstraße 127
42489 Wülfrath

0049 151 264 501 75

info@pension-wuelfrath.de

Website

Ansprechpartner:in

Pension Osthoff

Wilhelmstraße 127
42489 Wülfrath

0049 151 264 501 75

info@pension-wuelfrath.de

Website

Autor:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus

Düsseldorfer Straße 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

info@neanderland.de

Organisation

In der Nähe

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.