Good Steineshof

PDF

Holiday home

Two rustic apartments with modern facilities in the countryside in Mettmann

Gut Steineshof on the outskirts of Mettmann is idyllically situated in a valley and is nevertheless well connected to the exhibition center and Düsseldorf Airport. Two exclusive, well-equipped apartments with a terrace (46 & 67 m²) in a separate, cozy brick house invite you to relax after you have explored the sights or the wonderful nature.

Good to know

fitness

  • Adults

  • Couples

  • Non smoking

  • Business travelers

  • single travelers

  • for any weather

  • for individual guests

Hygiene and infection control measures

The current hygiene regulations of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia apply.

Arrival & Parking

Car
Coming from the north/south on the A3, take exit 18-Mettmann and continue east on the Bergische Landstrasse. Continue on Düsseldorfer Str. Turn left onto Zum Steineshof. Gut Steineshof and Appartments is at the end of the street, parking is available.
public transport
Take the S-Bahn S28 to Mettmann-Zentrum. Take bus line 738 in the direction of Düsseldorf Hbf Weg and get off at the Mettmann Peckh./Kreispolizeibehörde stop. Walk approx. 950 m to the "Gut Steineshof" apartments, then follow Düsseldorfer Str. in a westerly direction. Turn right onto Zum Steineshof. Gut Steineshof and Appartments is at the end of the street.

Price information

Apartment 1a

Price of the first night: €145
Price from the second night: €89


Apartment 1b

Price of the first night: €185
Price from the second night: €119

Travel

Good Steineshof

Contact person: in

Good Steineshof

To Steineshof 1
40822 Mettmann

0049 160 948 505 18

author

Office for Culture and Tourism

Düsseldorfer Strasse 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organization

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Gut Steineshof

PDF

Ferienwohnung
Zwei Rustikale Ferienwohnungen mit moderner Ausstattung im grünen in Mettmann


Gut Steineshof am Rande von Mettmann liegt idyllisch in einem Tal und ist dennoch verkehrstechnisch gut angebunden zur Messe und zum Flughafen Düsseldorf. Zwei exklusive, bestens ausgestattete Appartments mit Terrasse (46 & 67 m²) im separaten, gemütlichen Backsteinhaus laden zum Entspannen ein, wenn Sie die Sehenswürdigkeiten oder die wunderbare Natur erkundet haben.

Gut zu wissen

Besucheraufkommen

Eignung

  • für Individualgäste

  • für jedes Wetter

Ausstattung Zimmer/Appartement

  • Gemeinschaftsküche

  • Haustiere nicht erlaubt

  • WiFi

Betten & Zimmer

  • Appartement

  • Ferienwohnung / en

Verpflegung

  • keine Verpflegung

Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen

Es gelten die aktuellen Hygienevorschriften des Landes NRW.

Anreise & Parken

PKW
Von Norden/Süden kommend auf A3 Abfahrt 18-Mettmann nehmen, weiter auf Bergische Landstraße Richtung Osten fahren. Weiter auf Düsseldorfer Str. Links abbiegen auf Zum Steineshof. Das Gut Steineshof und Appartments liegt am Ende der Straße, Parkmöglichkeiten vorhanden.
ÖPNV
Mit der S-Bahn S28 bis Mettmann-Zentrum fahren. Mit Buslinie 738 Richtung Düsseldorf Hbf Weg fahren, aussteigen an Haltestelle Mettmann Peckh./Kreispolizeibehörde. Fußweg von ca. 950 m bis Appartments "Gut Steineshof", weiter Düsseldorfer Str. Richtung Westen folgen. Rechts abbiegen auf Zum Steineshof. Das Gut Steineshof und Appartments liegt am Ende der Straße.

Preisinformationen

Appartement 1a

Preis der ersten Nacht: 145,- €
Preis ab der zweiten Nacht: 89,- €


Appartement 1b

Preis der ersten Nacht: 185,- €
Preis ab der zweiten Nacht: 119,- €

Anfahrt

Gut Steineshof

Zum Steineshof 1
40822 Mettmann

0049 160 948 505 18

info@gut-steineshof.de

Website

Ansprechpartner:in

Gut Steineshof

Zum Steineshof 1
40822 Mettmann

0049 160 948 505 18

info@gut-steineshof.de

Autor:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus

Düsseldorfer Straße 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

info@neanderland.de

Organisation

Kreis Mettmann

In der Nähe

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.