Riding stable Conrad

PDF

riding arena
Celebrating children's birthdays with horses, ponies and a farm rally at the Conrad stables. In addition to the normal riding activities, riding holidays are also offered.

Good to know

General Information

  • Parking lots available

  • Bus stop available

fitness

  • for families

foreign languages

German

Hygiene and infection control measures

The current hygiene and infection protection measures of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia apply.

Arrival & Parking

public transport
Take the S8/S68 to Haan-Gruiten. Continue with bus line E in the direction of Haan Gruiten-Dort. drive, get off at the Haan Sinterstrasse stop. A 5-minute walk of approx. 500 m follows. Go north on Sinterstraße in the direction of Heinhausen, turn left onto Heinhausen. Reitstall Conrad is on the left.

Car
Coming from the north/south on the A3 at the 19-Kreuz-Hilden, take the A46 in the direction of Wuppertal. Take exit 29-Haan-West. Turn right onto L357, continue on Gräfrather Str./L357. At the roundabout, take the first exit (Osttangente), turn left onto Brückenstrasse, continue on Thunbuschstrasse, turn left onto Düsselberger Strasse, turn slightly right onto Sinterstrasse, turn left onto Heinhausen. Riding stable Conrad is on the left side, parking is available at the farm.

author

Office for Culture and Tourism

Düsseldorfer Strasse 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organization

our recommendation

Riding stable Conrad
Individual offer

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Reitstall Conrad

PDF

Reitplatz
Kindergeburtstag feiern mit Pferden, Ponys und Hof-Rallye im Reitstall Conrad. Neben dem normalen Reiterbetrieb werden auch Reiterferien angeboten.

Gut zu wissen

Allgemeine Informationen

  • Parkplätze vorhanden

  • Bushaltestelle vorhanden

Eignung

  • für Familien

Fremdsprachen

Deutsch

Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen

Es gelten die aktuellen Hygiene und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen des Landes NRW.

Anreise & Parken

ÖPNV
Mit der S8/S68 bis Haan-Gruiten fahren. Weiter mit Buslinie E Richtung Haan Gruiten-Dort. fahren, aussteigen an Haltestelle Haan Sinterstraße. Es folgt ein 5-minüter Fußweg von ca. 500 m. Auf Sinterstraße nach Norden Richtung Heinhausen gehen, links abbiegen auf Heinhausen. Reitstall Conrad liegt auf der linken Seite.

PKW
Von Norden/Süden kommend auf A3 im 19-Kreuz-Hilden auf A46 fahren Richtung Wuppertal fahren. Abfahren an Ausfahrt 29-Haan-West. Rechts abbiegen auf L357, weiter auf Gräfrather Str./L357. Im Kreisverkehr erste Ausfahrt (Osttangente) nehmen, links abbiegen auf Brückenstraße, weiter auf Thunbuschstraße, links abbiegen auf Düsselberger Str., leicht rechts abbiegen auf Sinterstraße, Links abbiegen auf Heinhausen. Reitstall Conrad liegt auf der linken Seite, Parkmöglichkeiten gibt es am Hof.

Autor:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus

Düsseldorfer Straße 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organisation

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.