Land Rover Experience Center Wuelfrath

PDF

Car rental
The Land Rover Experience takes you on four wheels with lots of action through adventurous terrain in Wülfrath. The off-road paradise promises universal driver training and team experience days in the new Land Rover models with numerous gravel tracks, water and sand passages. While learning the basics of off-road driving, the adrenaline rush is not neglected in the different levels of difficulty. The Land Rover Experience Center offers guests various off-road drives including experienced driving instructors with useful tips in theory and practice for the best possible experience.

Good to know

Opening hours

Reopening in spring 2022

The current center will close on December 21, 2021 and the new Land Rover Experience Center will open just 500m away as the crow flies. Even bigger. Even more diverse.

General Information

  • Parking lots available

fitness

  • Bad weather offer

  • for any weather

  • for groups

foreign languages

German

Other equipment/furnishings

  • toilet facility

Hygiene and infection control measures

The current hygiene and infection protection measures of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia apply.

Arrival & Parking

Coming from the north/south on the A3, take exit 17-Dreieck Ratingen-Ost. Drive on Brachter Straße in the direction of Ratingen-Homberg. Continue on Meiersberger Strasse, turn left onto Rohdenhauser Strasse and turn right onto Flandersbacher Strasse. The Land Rover Experience and parking facilities are on the left.

Social Media

Price information

The prices for the different driver training courses can be found directly at www.landrover-experience.de.

author

Office for Culture and Tourism

Düsseldorfer Strasse 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organization

Nearby

Land Rover Experience Center Wuelfrath

At the sports field 26a
42489 Wuelfrath

0049 2058 778 096 7

https://www.landrover-experience.de/

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Land Rover Experience Center Wülfrath

PDF

Autoverleih
Auf vier Rädern mit viel Action durch das abenteuerliche Gelände des ehemaligen Steinbruchs in Wülfrath geht es mit Land Rover Experience. Das Off-Road-Paradies verspricht mit zahlreichen Schotterpisten, Wasser- und Sandpassagen ein universelles Fahrtraining und Team-Erlebnistage in den neuen Modellen von Land Rover. Während des Erlernens der Grundlagen des Off-Road-Fahrens kommt der Adrenalinkick in den unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsstufen nicht zu kurz. Das Land Rover Experience Center bietet Gästen eine vierstündige Geländefahrt inklusive erfahrenen Fahrtrainern mit wissenswerten Tipps in Theorie und Praxis für das optimale Erlebnis. Zur Stärkung gibt es Getränke und ein Lunch-Paket. Für noch mehr Spannung sorgen die angebotenen Touren in der Dämmerung und Dunkelheit mit anschließendem Lagerfeuer und Abendessen.

Gut zu wissen

Öffnungszeiten

Neueröffnung im Frühjahr 2022

Das aktuelle Center schließt am 21. Dezember 2021 und in nur 500m Luftlinie entfernt öffnet das neue Land Rover Experience Center. Noch größer. Noch vielfältiger.

Allgemeine Informationen

  • Parkplätze vorhanden

Eignung

  • Schlechtwetterangebot

  • für jedes Wetter

  • für Gruppen

Fremdsprachen

Deutsch

Sonstige Ausstattung/Einrichtung

  • WC-Anlage

Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen

Es gelten die aktuellen Hygiene und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen des Landes NRW.

Anreise & Parken

Von Norden/Süden kommend auf der A3 Ausfahrt 17-Dreieck Ratingen-Ost nehmen. Auf Brachter Straße Richtung Ratingen-Homberg fahren. Weiter auf Meiersberger Straße, links abbiegen auf Rohdenhauser Str. und rechts abbiegen auf Flandersbacher Str. Die Land Rover Experience und Parkmöglichkeiten befinden sich auf der linken Seite.

Social Media

Preisinformationen

Hauptteilnehmer 130,00 EUR
Begleitperson 50,00 EUR

Night Drive
Hauptteilnehmer 150,00 EUR
Begleitperson 70,00 EUR

Autor:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus

Düsseldorfer Straße 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organisation

In der Nähe

Unsere Empfehlungen

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.