Haan rock spring

PDF

Craft show operation

Natural sparkling and still mineral water, fruit spritzers and various types of soft drinks from Haan

In times of environmental awareness and sustainability, regional products are becoming increasingly important. It's good if the mineral water doesn't have to travel long distances either: As the only mineral spring in neanderland, the traditional family company from Haan is an important local supplier for the region and for the Rhenish metropolises of Cologne and Düsseldorf. With a lot of experience, fresh ideas and creative product developments, the third generation of the Römer family - the two sons Thomas and Stephan - is already securing the future of the company. Supported by a strong team, they ensure that "dat joode water" stays on everyone's lips.


Products

  • Haaner Felsenquelle: Natural mineral water with carbonic acid. Balanced, light mineralization. Unique sparkling fresh taste. Available in the varieties "Classic", "Medium" and "fine sparkling".
  • Haaner Felsenquelle Heilwasser: Natural mineral water with a preventive, soothing and healing effect.
  • Bergische Waldquelle: Natural, non-carbonated mineral water with a fine, mild taste
  • Fruit spritzers and soft drinks in different varieties


Production

The special nature of neanderland has the greatest share in the quality of the natural mineral waters. You are pure by nature. Thanks to sustainable processes, the modern production facility of the family company ensures that the natural quality of the products is preserved during filling and processing. Great importance is always attached to environmental protection and excellent job satisfaction.


Outlets

  • Regional beverage markets
  • Regional grocery store
  • Regional gastronomy in neanderland

A dealer directory is available on the website www.haanerfelsenquelle.de

Good to know

General Information

  • Parking lots available

  • Bus stop available

fitness

  • for groups

  • for families

foreign languages

German

Hygiene and infection control measures

The current hygiene and infection protection measures of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia apply.

Arrival & Parking

Car
Coming from the north/south on the A3 at the 19-Kreuz-Hilden, take the A46 in the direction of Wuppertal. Take exit 29-Haan-West. Turn right onto Flurstrasse. At the roundabout, take the third exit. You are right on the grounds of the Haaner Felsenquelle. Parking facilities on site.

public transport
Take the SB50 in the direction of Haan Gemeinsberg and get off at the Haan Tannenwäldchen stop. A footpath of approx. 200 m follows. Go east on Flurstraße, take the first exit at the roundabout. The Haaner Felsenquelle is right in front of you.

Price information

depending on the product

Contact person: in

Gabriele Roemer family

Flurstrasse 140
42781 Haan

0049 2129 949 40

info@haanerfelsenquelle.de

author

Office for Culture and Tourism

Düsseldorfer Strasse 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

info@neanderland.de

Organization

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Haaner Felsenquelle

PDF

Handwerklicher Schaubetrieb

Natürliches Mineralwasser mit und ohne Kohlensäure, Fruchtschorlen und Erfrischungsgetränke in verschiedene Sorten aus Haan

In Zeiten von Umweltbewusstsein und Nachhaltigkeit werden regionale Produkte immer wichtiger. Gut, wenn auch das Mineralwasser keine weiten Wege zurücklegen muss: Als einziger Mineralbrunnen im neanderland ist das traditionsreiche Haaner Familienunternehmen ein wichtiger Nahversorger für die Region sowie für die rheinischen Metropolen Köln und Düsseldorf. Mit viel Erfahrung, frischen Ideen und kreativen Produktentwicklungen sichert schon die dritte Generation der Familie Römer – die beiden Söhne Thomas und Stephan – die Zukunft des Unternehmens. Unterstützt von einem starken Team sorgen sie dafür, dass „dat joode Water“ in aller Munde bleibt.


Produkte

  • Haaner Felsenquelle: Natürliches Mineralwasser mit Kohlensäure. Ausgewogene, leichte Mineralisierung. Einzigartig prickelnd frisch im Geschmack. Erhältlich in den Sorten „Klassisch“, „Medium“ und „fein perlend“.
  • Haaner Felsenquelle Heilwasser: Natürliches Mineralwasser mit vorbeugender, lindernder und heilender Wirkung.
  • Bergische Waldquelle: Natürliches Mineralwasser ohne Kohlensäure mit feinem, mildem Geschmack
  • Fruchtschorlen und Erfrischungsgetränke in verschiedene Sorten


Produktion

Die besondere Natur des neanderlandes hat den größten Anteil an der Qualität der natürlichen Mineralwässer. Sie sind von Natur aus rein. Der moderne Produktionsbetrieb des Familienunternehmens sorgt dank nachhaltiger Abläufe dafür, die naturbelassene Qualität der Produkte bei der Abfüllung und Verarbeitung zu bewahren. Auf Umweltschutz und eine ausgezeichnete Arbeitszufriedenheit wird immer großen Wert gelegt.


Verkaufsstellen

  • Regionale Getränkemärkte
  • Regionaler Lebensmitteleinzelhandel
  • Regionale Gastronomie im neanderland

Ein Händlerverzeichnis gibt es auf der Website www.haanerfelsenquelle.de

Gut zu wissen

Allgemeine Informationen

  • Parkplätze vorhanden

  • Bushaltestelle vorhanden

Eignung

  • für Gruppen

  • für Familien

Fremdsprachen

Deutsch

Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen

Es gelten die aktuellen Hygiene und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen des Landes NRW.

Anreise & Parken

PKW
Von Norden/Süden kommend auf A3 im 19-Kreuz-Hilden auf A46 fahren Richtung Wuppertal fahren. Abfahren an Ausfahrt 29-Haan-West. Rechts abbiegen auf Flurstraße. Im Kreisverkehr die dritte Ausfahrt nehmen. Sie befinden sich direkt auf dem Gelände der Haaner Felsenquelle. Parkmöglichkeiten vor Ort.

ÖPNV
Mit der SB50 Richtung Haan Nachbarsberg fahren, aussteigen an Haltestelle Haan Tannenwäldchen. Es folgt ein Fußweg von ca. 200 m. Auf Flurstraße nach Osten gehen, im Kreisverkehr erste Ausfahrt nehmen. Die Haaner Felsenquelle liegt direkt vor Ihnen.

Preisinformationen

je nach Produkt

Ansprechpartner:in

Familie Gabriele Römer

Flurstraße 140
42781 Haan

0049 2129 949 40

Autor:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus

Düsseldorfer Straße 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organisation

In der Nähe

Veranstaltung

Essen & Trinken

Unterkünfte

Pauschale

Sehenswertes

Haaner GartenLust e.V.
Park/Gartenanlage

Touren

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.