Bioland nursery Nermin's garden

PDF

service diverse

Homegrown fruit and vegetables

Nermins Garten is a diverse nursery in Mettmann. The focus of the certified organic farm is the cultivation of vegetables and soft fruit according to strict Bioland guidelines. In addition, the farm makes a contribution to understanding nature, raising awareness of regional and smallholder structures and learning the gardening trade as a basis for self-sufficiency with your own vegetables through the farm's own offers.

Products

  • 40 different types of vegetables in cultivation
  • herbs and vegetable seedlings
  • blueberries, currants and gooseberries
  • Apples from the meadow orchard


Outlets
From the yard

Good to know

General Information

  • Parking lots available

  • Bus stop available

fitness

  • for groups

  • for school classes

  • for families

foreign languages

German

Hygiene and infection control measures

The current hygiene and infection protection measures of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia apply.

Arrival & Parking

Car
Coming from the north/south on the A3 at the 19-Kreuz-Hilden, take the A46 in the direction of Wuppertal. Take exit 30-Haan-Ost. Turn right onto L357, continue on Gräfrather Str./L357, continue on Gruitener Str. At the roundabout, take the first exit (Osttangente), at the roundabout take the second exit (Vohwinkeler Str.), continue on Pastor-Vömel-Strasse, continue on Mettmanner Str ., continue on Gruitener Weg. Turn right onto Südring/B7, turn left onto Benninghofer Weg. The Bioland nursery Nermins Garten is on the left, parking is available on site.

public transport
Take the S8 to Haan-Gruiten. Continue with bus line 742 in the direction of ME-Jubiläumsplatz, get off at the Mettmann stop in the direction of Korres. A footpath of approx. 750m follows. Continue on Gruitener Weg and then turn right at the trough and follow the path to the Bioland nursery Nermins Garten.

Price information

depending on the offer

Contact person: in

Mrs. Nermin Ischebeck

Benninghofer Weg 78
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 783 633 2

author

Office for Culture and Tourism

Düsseldorfer Strasse 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organization

our recommendation

Bioland nursery Nermin's garden

Benninghofer Weg 78
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 783 633 2

http://www.nerminsgarten.de/

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Bioland Gärtnerei Nermins Garten

PDF

Dienstleistung divers

Obst und Gemüse aus eigenem Anbau

Nermins Garten ist eine vielfältige Gärtnerei in Mettmann. Schwerpunkt des bio-zertifizierten Betriebes ist der Anbau von Gemüse und Beerenobst nach strengen Bioland Richtlinien. Zudem leistet der Betrieb durch hofeigene Angebote einen Beitrag zum Naturverständnis, zur Sensibilisierung für regionale und kleinbäuerliche Strukturen und zum Erlernen des Gärtnerhandwerks als Basis zur Selbstversorgung mit eigenem Gemüse.

Produkte

  • 40 verschiedene Gemüsesorten im Anbau
  • Kräuter und Gemüsejungpflanzen
  • Blaubeeren, Johannis- und Stachelbeeren
  • Äpfel aus der Streuobstwiese


Verkaufsstellen
Ab Hof

Gut zu wissen

Allgemeine Informationen

  • Parkplätze vorhanden

  • Bushaltestelle vorhanden

Eignung

  • für Gruppen

  • für Schulklassen

  • für Familien

Fremdsprachen

Deutsch

Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen

Es gelten die aktuellen Hygiene und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen des Landes NRW.

Anreise & Parken

PKW
Von Norden/Süden kommend auf A3 im 19-Kreuz-Hilden auf A46 fahren Richtung Wuppertal fahren. Abfahren an Ausfahrt 30-Haan-Ost. Rechts abbiegen auf L357, weiter auf Gräfrather Str./L357, weiter auf Gruitener Str. Im Kreisverkehr erste Ausfahrt (Osttangente) nehmen, im Kreisverkehr zweite Ausfahrt (Vohwinkeler Str.) nehmen, weiter auf Pastor-Vömel-Straße, weiter auf Mettmanner Str., weiter auf Gruitener Weg. Rechts abbiegen auf Südring/B7, links abbiegen auf Benninghofer Weg. Die Bioland Gärtnerei Nermins Garten liegt auf der linken Seite, Parkmöglichkeiten gibt es vor Ort.

ÖPNV
Mit der S8 bis Haan-Gruiten fahren. Weiter mit Buslinie 742 Richtung ME-Jubiläumsplatz, aussteigen an Haltestelle Mettmann nach Korres. Es folgt ein Fußweg von ca. 750m. Weiter auf Gruitener Weg und dann rechts an der Trppe abbiegen und dem Weg folgen bis zur Bioland Gärtnerei Nermins Garten.

Preisinformationen

je nach Angebot

Ansprechpartner:in

Frau Nermin Ischebeck

Benninghofer Weg 78
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 783 633 2

Autor:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus

Düsseldorfer Straße 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organisation

In der Nähe

Unsere Empfehlungen

Essen & Trinken

Unterkünfte

Pauschale

Sehenswertes

Gut Schobbenhaus
Dienstleistung divers

Touren

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.