Picnic basket rental Giebner

PDF

Individual offer
Day stay
When the weather is nice, you can borrow a picnic basket from the tourist information on the edge of the old town and spend a nice afternoon in the Rheinbogen landscape park. You have the choice between different picnic baskets, including "Family", "Men's group" and "For lovers". The order should be received at the lecture.

Good to know

Categories

  • Individual offer

  • Nature

  • Family

  • Gourmet/enjoyment

Arrival & Parking

Coming from the north/south on the A59, take exit 25-Monheim and follow Opladener Straße in the direction of Monheim am Rhein. Continue on Berliner Ring, turn right onto Parkstrasse, turn left onto Hofstrasse. Turn right onto Bleer Street. Gocarts Giebner - Segway and gocarts rental is located on the left side directly in the Monheimer Rheinbogen, shortly behind is a large parking lot.

Price information

Picnic baskets from EUR 25,90

Gocarts Giebner – Segway and gocart rental

At the bird place
40789 Monheim am Rhein - Rheinbogen Landscape Park

0049 2173 954 931

Website

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Picknick-Korb Verleih Giebner

PDF

Individual-Angebot
Bei schönem Wetter können Sie sich bei der Tourist-Information am Rande der Altstadt einen Picknick-Korb leihen und damit einen schönen Nachmittag im Landschaftspark Rheinbogen verbringen. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen verschiedenen Picknick-Körben, unter anderem „Familie“, „Männerrunde“ und „Für Verliebte“. Die Bestellung sollte am Vortrag eingehen.

Gut zu wissen

Anreise & Parken

Von Norden/Süden kommend auf der A59 Ausfahrt 25-Monheim nehmen und Opladener Straße Richtung Monheim am Rhein folgen. Weiter auf Berliner Ring, rechts abbiegen auf Parkstraße, links abbiegen auf Hofstraße. Rechts abbiegen auf Bleer Straße. Gocarts Giebner – Segway und Gocarts Verleih befindet sich auf der linken Seite direkt im Monheimer Rheinbogen, kurz dahinter ist ein großer Parkplatz.

Preisinformationen

Picknickkörbe ab 25,90 EUR

In der Nähe

Unsere Empfehlungen

Tourist-Information Am Landschaftspark Rheinbogen Monheim am Rhein
Tourist-Information
Gocarts Giebner – Segway und Gocarts Verleih
eBike Verleihstation

Veranstaltung

Unterkünfte

Pauschale

Sehenswertes

Römisches Museum Haus Bürgel
Museum/Ausstellung

Touren

Picknick-Korb Verleih Giebner

Am Vogelort
40789 Monheim am Rhein - Landschaftspark Rheinbogen

0049 2173 954 931

https://familienhofcafe.de/picknickkorb/

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.