Elisatbeth's Nestchen Manufactory

PDF

Individual offer
Day stay
Basket maker birthday party
Under professional guidance, children learn about an old, traditional craft. Small baskets for various occasions are woven from the natural material rattan. The shape and color of the baskets can be individually adjusted and each basket is unique. The braiding fun happens easily at your home by appointment.

Good to know

Visitor volume

Categories

  • Individual offer

  • Group offer/Family offer

  • Family

Arrival & Parking

Public transport

Take the RB48 to Haan. Continue with bus line 792 in the direction of Solingen Hbf, get off at the Haan, Pütt stop. This is followed by an approx. 4-minute walk of approx. 350 m. Walk north on Ohligser Str. in the direction of Hülsberger Busch, turn right onto Heideweg, turn left to stay on Heideweg. Elisatbeth's Nestchen Manufaktur is located at Heideweg 82 on the left-hand side.

Car
Coming from the north/south on the A3 at the 19-Kreuz-Hilden, take the A46 in the direction of Wuppertal. Take exit 29-Haan-West. Turn right onto Flurstrasse. Go straight ahead at the roundabout, turn right onto Hochdahler Str., continue onto Am Schlagbaum. At the roundabout, take the first exit (Ohligser Str.), turn left onto Heideweg, turn right to stay on Heideweg. Elisatbeth's Nestchen Manufaktur is located at Heideweg 82 on the left-hand side. Street parking.

Price information

€120 flat rate plus €12 per child.
Directions in the Haan, Hilden and Solingen area free

Services

I'll come to your home 30 minutes before the party starts with all the materials and tools needed to set everything up. Each child needs a seat at the table with a work surface of approx. 50 cm for braiding. In addition, space is required on the table for two water containers. I'll bring a small table for my utensils.

The children (max. 8, from 8 years) are instructed by me and the action lasts about 2,5 to 3 hours.

Contact person: in

Mrs. Elisabeth from the Wiesche

Appointment overview

Monday, 26.02.2024/XNUMX/XNUMX

09: 00 - 17: 00

Tuesday, the 27.02.2024

09: 00 - 17: 00

Wednesday, the 28.02.2024

09: 00 - 17: 00

our recommendation

Elisatbeth's Nestchen Manufactory
service diverse

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Elisatbeth's Nestchen Manufaktur

PDF

Individual-Angebot
Tagesaufenthalt
Korbflechter Geburtstagsfeier
Unter professioneller Anleitung lernen Kinder eine alte traditionelle Handwerkskunst kennen. Aus dem Naturmaterial Peddigrohr werden kleine Körbe für verschiedene Anlässe geflochten. Die Form und die Farbe der Körbe sind dabei individuell anpassbar und jeder Korb ist ein Unikat. Der Flechtspaß geschieht nach Terminvereinbarung ganz einfach bei Ihnen Zuhause.

Gut zu wissen

Kategorien

  • Individual-Angebot

  • Gruppen-Angebot/Familien-Angebot

  • Familie

Anreise & Parken

ÖPNV

Mit dem RB48 bis Haan fahren. Weiter mit Buslinie 792 Richtung Solingen Hbf fahren, aussteigen an Haltestelle Haan, Pütt. Es folgt ein ca. 4-mnütiger Fußweg von ca. 350 m. Auf Ohligser Str. nach Norden Richtung Hülsberger Busch gehen, rechts abbiegen auf Heideweg, nach links abbiegen, um auf Heideweg zu bleiben. Elisatbeth's Nestchen Manufaktur befindet sich im Heideweg 82 auf der linken Seite.

PKW
Von Norden/Süden kommend auf A3 im 19-Kreuz-Hilden auf A46 fahren Richtung Wuppertal fahren. Abfahren an Ausfahrt 29-Haan-West. Rechts abbiegen auf Flurstraße. Im Kreisverkehr geradeaus fahren, rechts abbiegen auf Hochdahler Str., weiter auf Am Schlagbaum. Im Kreisverkehr erste Ausfahrt (Ohligser Str.) nehmen, links abbiegen auf Heideweg, nach rechts abbiegen, um auf Heideweg zu bleiben. Elisatbeth's Nestchen Manufaktur befindet sich im Heideweg 82 auf der linken Seite. Parkmöglichkeiten an der Straße.

Preisinformationen

120,-€ pauschal zzgl. 12,-€ pro Kind.
Anfahrt im Raum Haan, Hilden und Solingen frei

Leistungen

Ich komme 30 Minuten vor Beginn der Feier mit allen erforderlichen Materialien und Werkzeugen zu Ihnen nach Hause, um alles aufzubauen. Jedes Kind benötigt für das Flechten einen Sitzplatz am Tisch mit ca. 50 cm Arbeitsfläche. Außerdem wird auf dem Tisch Platz für zwei Wasserbehälter benötigt. Einen kleinen Tisch für meine Utensilien bringe ich mit.

Die Kinder (Max. 8, ab 8 Jahre) werden von mir angeleitet und die Aktion dauert ca. 2,5 bis 3 Stunden.

Ansprechpartner:in

Frau Elisabeth aus der Wiesche
Heideweg 82
42781 Haan

Terminübersicht

Freitag, den 19.07.2024

09:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Montag, den 22.07.2024

09:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Dienstag, den 23.07.2024

09:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Unsere Empfehlung

11,65 km
Etappe 17: Haan-Hülsberg - Haan-Gruiten
regionaler Wanderweg
16,43 km
Etappe 16: Solingen - Haan-Hülsberg
regionaler Wanderweg
Elisatbeth's Nestchen Manufaktur
Dienstleistung divers