Private accommodation Wolff

PDF

Holiday home
Holiday apartment in the historic half-timbered house at the Abtskuecher reservoir in Heiligenhaus

We, the Wolff family, rent accommodation directly on our farm at the Abtsküche reservoir. You stay in a quiet apartment in our historic half-timbered house. We offer you a place close to the city for a relaxing stay with sufficient cycling and hiking opportunities. Enjoy homemade cakes in our courtyard café at the weekend.

Good to know

Visitor volume

fitness

  • for individual guests

Equipment room/apartment

  • community kitchen

  • WiFi

Beds & Rooms

  • Apartments

Meals

  • no supplies

Hygiene and infection control measures

The current hygiene regulations of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia apply.

Arrival & Parking

Car
Coming from the south, take the A535, at Dreieck 37-Velbert-Nord take the A44 in the direction of Heiligenhaus. Take exit 36-Hetterscheidt, continue west on Pinner Str. Turn right onto Abtskuecher Str., turn right onto Flurweg. The Wolff private accommodation is located behind the Hofcafe Abtsküche.

Public transport
Take the S6 to Ratingen-Hösel station. Continue with bus 770 in the direction of Velbert ZOB. Get off at the Heiligenhaus Abtskuecker Strasse stop. From there a footpath of approx. 1 km along Abtskuecher Str. The private accommodation Wolff is behind the Hofcafe Abtskueche.

Travel

Hofcafé Abtsküche

Abtskuecher Strasse 40
42579 Heiligenhaus

0049 2056 566 29

0049 2056 584

post@wohnung-wolff.de

Website URL

Contact person: in

Hofcafé Abtsküche

Abtskuecher Strasse 40
42579 Heiligenhaus

0049 2056 566 29

0049 2056 584

post@wohnung-wolff.de

author

Office for Culture and Tourism

Düsseldorfer Strasse 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

info@neanderland.de

Organization

Nearby

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Privatunterkunft Wolff

PDF

Ferienwohnung

Ferienwohnung im historischen Fachwerkhaus am Abtskücher Stauteich in Heiligenhaus

Wir, die Familie Wolff, vermieten eine Unterkunft direkt auf unserem Bauernhof am Abtskücher Stauteich. Sie übernachten in einer ruhigen Wohnung in unserem historischen Fachwerkhaus. Wir bieten Ihnen stadtnah einen Platz für einen erholsamen Aufenthalt mit ausreichenden Radfahr- und Wandermöglichkeiten. Genießen Sie am Wochenende selbstgebackenen Kuchen in unserem Hofcafé.

Gut zu wissen

Eignung

  • Senioren

  • Gruppen

  • Singles

  • Paare

  • Geschäftsreisende

  • Einzelreisende

  • für Individualgäste

Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen

Es gelten die aktuellen Hygienevorschriften des Landes NRW.

Anreise & Parken

PKW
Von Süden kommend auf A535 fahren, im Dreieck 37-Velbert-Nord auf A44 Richtung Heiligenhaus fahren. Abfahrt 36-Hetterscheidt nehmen, weiter auf Pinner Str. Richtung Westen. Rechts abbiegen auf Abtskücher Str., rechts abbiegen auf Flurweg. Die Privatunterkunft Wolff liegt hinter dem Hofcafe Abtsküche.

ÖPNV
Mit S6 bis Bahnhof Ratingen-Hösel fahren. Weiter mit Bus 770 Richtung Velbert ZOB. Aussteigen an Haltestelle Heiligenhaus Abtskücher Straße. Von dort ein Fußweg von ca. 1 km entlang der Abtskücher Str. Die Privatunterkunft Wolff liegt hinter dem Hofcafe Abtsküche.

Anfahrt

Hofcafe Abtsküche

Ansprechpartner:in

Hofcafe Abtsküche

Abtskücher Straße 40
42579 Heiligenhaus

0049 2056 566 29

Autor:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus

Düsseldorfer Straße 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organisation

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.