Vabali Spa

PDF

Pool
With ten saunas, two steam baths and a laconium, two pools and a variety of relaxation rooms, the Vabali Spa Düsseldorf offers a special kind of wellness in the immediate vicinity of the Elbsee. In the middle of nature, the extensive sauna facility presents a wonderful lake panorama and enchants with the Balinese architecture on 20.000 square meters in a Far Eastern world. With the different infusions indoors and outdoors, guests experience holistic relaxation for body and soul. In addition to the extensive variety of saunas, the thermal baths also offer a variety of massage and cosmetic treatments to feel good. The Vabali Restaurant also ensures unforgettable relaxation with culinary healthy highlights

Good to know

Opening hours

General Information

  • Parking lots available

fitness

  • Bad weather offer

  • for any weather

foreign languages

German

Other equipment/furnishings

  • toilet facility

Hygiene and infection control measures

The current hygiene and infection protection measures of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia apply.

Arrival & Parking

On the A46, take exit 27-Erkrath towards D-Unterbach. Continue south on Gerresheimer Str. and turn right onto Westring. At the crossing, turn right onto Schalbruch and right again onto Breidenbruch. The Vabali Spa and parking lots are on the left.

Social Media

Price information

Mon-Fri:
2 hours. EUR 22,50
4 hours. EUR 30,50
Day ticket EUR 39,50

Weekend/Holidays/Vouchers:
2 hours. EUR 24,50
4 hours. EUR 33,50
Day ticket EUR 42,50

author

Office for Culture and Tourism

Düsseldorfer Strasse 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organization

Nearby

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Vabali Spa

PDF

Schwimmbad
Das Vabali Spa Düsseldorf bietet mit zehn Saunen, zwei Dampfbädern und einem Laconium, zwei Pools und vielseitigen Ruheräumen eine besondere Wellness in unmittelbarer Lage des Elbsees. Mitten in der Natur präsentiert die weitläufige Sauna-Anlage ein wundervolles Seepanorama und verzaubert durch die balinesische Architektur auf 20.000 Quadratmetern in eine fernöstliche Welt. Bei den unterschiedlichen Aufgüssen im Innen- sowie im Außenbereich erleben die Gäste ganzheitliche Entspannung für Körper und Seele. Neben der umfangreichen Vielfalt an Saunen bietet die Therme außerdem abwechslungsreiche Massage- und Kosmetikanwendungen zum Wohlfühlen. Für eine unvergessliche Erholung sorgt ebenfalls das Vabali Restaurant mit kulinarischen gesunden Highlights

Gut zu wissen

Öffnungszeiten

Allgemeine Informationen

  • Parkplätze vorhanden

Eignung

  • Schlechtwetterangebot

  • für jedes Wetter

Fremdsprachen

Deutsch

Sonstige Ausstattung/Einrichtung

  • WC-Anlage

Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen

Es gelten die aktuellen Hygiene und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen des Landes NRW.

Anreise & Parken

Auf der A46 bei Ausfahrt 27-Erkrath Richtung D-Unterbach fahren. Weiter auf Gerresheimer Str. Richtung Süden und rechts abbiegen auf Westring. An der Kreuzung rechts abbiegen auf Schalbruch und wieder rechts auf Breidenbruch. Das Vabali Spa und Parkplätze befinden sich auf der linken Seite.

Social Media

Preisinformationen

Mo-Fr:
2-Std. 22,50 EUR
4-Std. 30,50 EUR
Tageskarte 39,50 EUR

Wochenende/Feiertage/Gutscheine:
2-Std. 24,50 EUR
4-Std. 33,50 EUR
Tageskarte 42,50 EUR

Autor:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus

Düsseldorfer Straße 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organisation

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.