Amusement park Langfort

PDF

park/garden area

Children's playground, soccer field, skate park and much more

The Langfort leisure park in Langenfeld offers the ideal balance for young and old with its numerous sports and play facilities. A large playground with cable car, slides and swings invites you to romp around. There is also a climbing net, a mud area with a play ship and an additional children's area for the little ones. The older ones look forward to table tennis and the spacious lawn for playing football. The team spirit is also sparked on the volleyball, basketball and hockey pitches. If you want to improve your athletic balance, the inline and roller skating rink or the skate park is the place for you. Things are a little quieter on the boules court or in the generation garden. The park offers a large sunbathing area with lots of benches and a pond with fountains and a model boat harbor for relaxation. There is also a covered BBQ area with eight BBQs for hire.

Good to know

Opening hours

General Information

  • Parking lots available

  • Bus stop available

fitness

  • for families

foreign languages

German

Other equipment/furnishings

  • Children's playground (outdoor)

  • toilet facility

Hygiene and infection control measures

The current hygiene and infection protection measures of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia apply.

Arrival & Parking

Coming from the north/south on the A3, take exit 20-Solingen. Drive on Hardt in the direction of Langenfeld, continue on Solinger Str. Turn right onto Jahnstraße, turn left onto Zum Stadion. The entrance to the leisure park Langenfeld and parking facilities are on the left.

author

Office for Culture and Tourism

Düsseldorfer Strasse 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organization

Amusement park Langfort

To Stadium 93
40764 long field

0049 2173 787 14

http://www.langenfeld.de/

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Freizeitpark Langfort

PDF

Park/Gartenanlage

Kinderspielplatz, Fußballsplatz, Skateranlage und vieles mehr

Der Freizeitpark Langfort in Langenfeld bietet mit seinen zahlreichen Sport- und Spielmöglichkeiten den idealen Ausgleich für Jung und Alt. Ein großer Spielplatz mit Seilbahn, Rutschen und Schaukeln lädt zum Toben ein. Hier gibt es außerdem ein Kletternetz, einen Matschplatz mit einem Spielschiff und einen zusätzlichen Kinderbereich für die Kleinen. Die Größeren freuen sich auf Tischtennisplatten und auf den weitläufigen Rasenplatz zum Fußballspielen. Der Teamspirit entfacht ebenfalls auf dem Volleyball-, Basketball- und Hockeyplatz. Wer seine sportliche Balance verbessern möchte, ist auf der Inliner- und Rollschuhbahn oder auf der Skateranlage genau richtig. Etwas ruhiger geht es auf dem Boule-Platz oder im Generationengarten zu. Zum Entspannen bietet der Park eine große Liegewiese mit vielen Bänken und einen Teich mit Fontänen und Modellboothafen. Es gibt ebenfalls einen überdachten Grillplatz mit acht Grills zur Anmietung.

Gut zu wissen

Öffnungszeiten

Allgemeine Informationen

  • Parkplätze vorhanden

  • Bushaltestelle vorhanden

Eignung

  • für Familien

Fremdsprachen

Deutsch

Sonstige Ausstattung/Einrichtung

  • Kinderspielplatz (im Freien)

  • WC-Anlage

Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen

Es gelten die aktuellen Hygiene und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen des Landes NRW.

Anreise & Parken

Von Norden/Süden kommend auf A3 Abfahrt 20-Solingen nehmen. Auf Hardt Richtung Langenfeld fahren, weiter auf Solinger Str. Rechts abbiegen auf Jahnstraße, links abbiegen auf Zum Stadion. Der Eingang zum Freizeitpark Langenfeld und Parkmöglichkeiten liegen auf der linken Seite.

Autor:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus

Düsseldorfer Straße 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organisation

In der Nähe

Sehenswertes

Freibad Langenfeld
Schwimmbad

Freizeitpark Langfort

Zum Stadion 93
40764 Langenfeld

0049 2173 787 14

http://www.langenfeld.de/

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.