Archery School Dusseldorf

PDF

shooting range
Archery school and shooting range for beginners and advanced
The archery school is located at the Erkrather Tennis Club 1982 eV and offers an ideal area for eventful 3D sports with a spacious area of ​​forest, meadow and bushland. After detailed instruction, beginners can familiarize themselves with bows, arrows and the right technique on a practice area. Advanced shooters will also get their money's worth on the four shooting lanes with over 20 3D targets. The TerRafino catering service provides culinary refreshment directly at the archery facility. A large sun terrace and a playground also allow for a relaxing break in between.

The experienced trainer and archery manager Hartmut Vogel and his team offer varied courses for groups of friends, families with children from the age of six, company events and children's birthday parties for sports enthusiasts from the age of nine.

Good to know

Opening hours

Appointments are on Saturdays at 11 a.m. and 15 p.m. and by appointment.

Groups, company events and children's birthday parties also by arrangement during the week or on Sundays.

fitness

  • for families

  • for groups

  • for individual guests

foreign languages

German

Price information

Price adult: 39€
Family price: €249
The prices on this page are for guidance and are valid for 3 hours for an adult or families up to 8 people. The prices for all offers can be found on the website of the provider.

Contact person: in

FAIR EVENTS 10.0 GmbH

author

Office for Culture and Tourism

Düsseldorfer Strasse 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

info@neanderland.de

Organization

Fair Events 10.0 Ltd

Johannesberger Strasse 98A
40699 Erkrath

0049 178 103 919 8

info@fair-events10.de

Website

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Bogenschule Düsseldorf

PDF

Schießsportanlage
Bogenschule und Schießanlage für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene
Die Bogenschule befindet sich beim Erkrather Tennis Club 1982 e.V. und bietet mit einer weitläufigen Fläche aus Wald, Wiese und Buschland ein ideales Areal für den erlebnisreichen 3D Sport. Nach einer ausführlichen Einweisung können sich Anfänger auf einer Übungsfläche mit Bogen, Pfeilen und der richtigen Technik vertraut machen. Fortgeschrittene kommen auf den vier Schießbahnen mit über 20 3D-Zielen ebenfalls auf ihre Kosten. Für eine kulinarische Stärkung direkt an der Bogensportanlage sorgt das Catering der Gastronomie TerRafino. Eine große Sonnenterrasse sowie ein Spielplatz ermöglichen ebenfalls eine erholende Pause für zwischendurch.

Der erfahrene Trainer und Bogensportleiter Hartmut Vogel bietet mit seinem Team abwechslungsreiche Kurse für Freundesgruppen, Familien mit Kindern ab sechs Jahren, Firmenevents und Kindergeburtstage für Sportbegeisterte ab neun Jahren.

Gut zu wissen

Besucheraufkommen

Öffnungszeiten

Die Termine finden Samstags um 11Uhr und 15Uhr sowie nach Vereinbarung statt.

Gruppen, Firmen Events und Kindergeburtstage auch nach Absprache in der Woche oder Sonntags.

Eignung

  • für Familien

  • für Gruppen

  • für Individualgäste

Fremdsprachen

Deutsch

Preisinformationen

Preis Erwachsener: 39€
Preis Familie: 249€
Die Preise auf dieser Seite sind zur orientierung und gelten für 3 Stunden für einen Erwachsenen oder Familien bis 8 Personen. Die Preise für alle Angebote entnehmen sie bitte der Webseite des Anbieters.

Ansprechpartner:in

FAIR EVENTS 10.0 GmbH

Herr Hartmut Vogel

40699 Erkrath

0049 178 103 919 8

h.vogel@fair-events10.de

Website

Autor:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus

Düsseldorfer Straße 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

info@neanderland.de

Organisation

Fair Events 10.0 GmbH

Johannesberger Straße 98A
40699 Erkrath

0049 178 103 919 8

info@fair-events10.de

Website

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.