Barbecue course at the Road Stop Neandertal

PDF

Group offer/Family offer
Fish, meat and vegetable specialties are prepared on wood, charcoal and gas grills in a typically American atmosphere. Afterwards we eat together at the long table.

Good to know

Arrival & Parking

Car
Coming from the north/south on the A3, take exit 18-Mettmann and continue east on the Bergische Landstraße. Continue on Düsseldorfer Str. Turn right at the traffic lights onto Südring. Turn right onto Rudolf-Diesel-Strasse, turn right onto Marie-Curie-Strasse. The Neandertal Road Stop and car park is on the right.

public transport
Take the S28 to Mettmann Stadtwald. Change to bus line O11 in the direction of Mettmann Hasselbeckstraße and get off at the Mettmann Peckh./Kreispolizei stop. Continue on foot for approx. 800 m Auf dem Hüls, follow Marie-Curie-Strasse south. The Neandertal Road Stop and car park is on the right.

Price information

depending on the offer

our recommendation

Barbecue course at the Road Stop Neandertal

Marie-Curie-Strasse 8
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 269 910 0

http://www.roadstop.de/

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Grillkurs im Road Stop Neandertal

PDF

Gruppen-Angebot/Familien-Angebot
In typisch amerikanischer Atmosphäre werden Fisch-, Fleisch- und Gemüsespezialitäten auf Holz-, Kohle- und Gasgrills zubereitet. Im Anschluss wird zusammen an der langen Tafel gegessen.

Gut zu wissen

Anreise & Parken

PKW
Von Norden/Süden kommend auf A3 Abfahrt 18-Mettmann nehmen, weiter auf Bergische Landstraße Richtung Osten fahren. Weiter auf Düsseldorfer Str. An der Ampel rechts abbiegen auf Südring. Rechts abbiegen auf Rudolf-Diesel-Straße, rechts abbiegen auf Marie-Curie-Straße. Das Road Stop Neandertal und Parkplätze befindet sich auf der rechten Seite.

ÖPNV
Mit der S28 bis Mettmann Stadtwald fahren. Umsteigen in Buslinie O11 Richtung Mettmann Hasselbeckstraße, aussteigen an Haltestelle Mettmann Peckh./Kreispolizei. Weiter zu Fuß für ca. 800 m Auf dem Hüls, Marie-Curie-Straße Richtung Süden folgen. Das Road Stop Neandertal und Parkplätze befindet sich auf der rechten Seite.

Preisinformationen

je nach Angebot

In der Nähe

Unsere Empfehlungen

Essen & Trinken

Unterkünfte

Pauschale

Sehenswertes

Neanderthal Museum
Museum/Ausstellung

Touren

Grillkurs im Road Stop Neandertal

Marie-Curie-Straße 8
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 269 910 0

http://www.roadstop.de/

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.