Grill academy in the coach house

PDF

Gourmet/enjoyment

Barbecue seminars and events in the coach house

Learn the high art of barbecuing in the noble ambience of the Marienburg. Highly professional equipment and sometimes atypical grilled objects are used, such as goose, pineapple and pizza.

Good to know

Arrival & Parking

Access/exit via Bleerstraße 33

Car
Coming from the north/south on the A3 in the 21-Dreieck-Langenfeld drive on the A542 in the direction of Monheim/Langenfeld/Leichlingen. Take exit 1-Monheim-Süd triangle. Keep left, follow the signs towards Lev-Hitdorf, take the second exit (Hitdorfer Str.) at the roundabout. Continue on Langenfelder Str., at the roundabout take the first exit (Fahnenacker), continue on Alfred-Nobel-Straße, turn right onto Bleer Str., pass the roundabout. Access to Marienburg Monheim via Bleer Str. 22 on the right-hand side. Parking directly on site.

public transport
Take the S6/S68 to Langenfeld (Rhld.). Continue with bus line 790 in the direction of Monheim, Mona Mare, get off at the Monheim, Kulturzentrum bus stop. A 9-minute walk of approx. 750 m follows. Walk north on the Berliner Ring towards Schöneberger Str., turn left onto Delitzscher Str., turn slightly right onto Parkstraße. Go through the Marienburgpark and go to the entrance of the Marienburg.

Social Media

our recommendation

Grill academy in the coach house

Hofstrasse 16
40789 Monheim am Rhein

0049 2173 208 63 10

https://marienburg-grillakademie.de/de

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Grillakademie im Kutscherhaus

PDF

Schlemmer/Genuss

Grillseminare und Events im Kutscherhaus

Erlernen Sie im edlen Ambiente der Marienburg die hohe Kunst des Grillens. Dabei kommen hochprofessionelle Geräte und teilweise untypische Grillobjekte zum Einsatz, etwa Gans, Ananas und Pizza.

Gut zu wissen

Anreise & Parken

Zu-/Ausfahrt über Bleerstraße 33

PKW
Von Norden/Süden kommend auf A3 im 21-Dreieck-Langenfeld auf A542 fahren Richtung Monheim/Langenfeld/Leichlingen. Ausfahrt 1-Dreieck Monheim-Süd nehmen. Links halten, Beschilderung in Richtung Lev-Hitdorf folgen, im Kreisverkehr zweite Ausfahrt (Hitdorfer Str.) nehmen. Weiter auf Langenfelder Str., im Kreisverkehr erste Ausfahrt (Fahnenacker) nehmen, weiter auf Alfred-Nobel-Straße, rechts abbiegen auf Bleer Str., den Kreisverkehr passieren. Zufahrt zur Marienburg Monheim über die Bleer Str. 22 auf der rechten Seite. Parkmöglichkeiten direkt vor Ort.

ÖPNV
Mit der S6/S68 bis Langenfeld (Rhld.) fahren. Weiter mit der Buslinie 790 Richtung Monheim, Mona Mare fahren, aussteigen an Haltestelle Monheim, Kulturzentrum. Es folgt ein ca. 9-minütiger Fußweg von ca. 750 m. Auf Berliner Ring nach Norden Richtung Schöneberger Str. gehen, links abbiegen auf Delitzscher Str., leicht rechts abbiegen auf Parkstraße. Durch den Marienburgpark gehen und zum Eingang der Marienburg gehen.

Social Media

In der Nähe

Unsere Empfehlungen

Essen & Trinken

Unterkünfte

Pauschale

Sehenswertes

Abenteuerspielplatz Monheim am Rhein
Kinderspielplatz
Oki Doki Kinderparadies
Kinderspielplatz
Freibad Langenfeld
Schwimmbad

Touren

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.