AuenBlicke: hiking in the Urdenbacher Kämpe

PDF

Individual offer
Day stay
Discover meadow orchards and other floodplain habitats
Certified “Auenerlebnisbegleiter” offer guided tours and adventure hikes through the Urdenbacher Kämpe, where you can explore nature and learn a lot about the history and ecology of this nature reserve. Also the neanderland STEIG leads through the Urdenbacher Kämpe.

Seven adventure routes and a nature interpretation path lead through the floodplain landscapes with their traditional meadow orchards and pastures, atmospheric forests and idyllic backwaters of the Rhine. Individual excursions, lectures and guided tours can also be arranged with groups. Guided tours on changing topics are offered every first Sunday of the month.

Good to know

Categories

  • Individual offer

  • Group offer/Family offer

  • Wellness and health

  • Recovery

  • Family

  • Hiking

  • Active

  • Nature

Price information

Prices vary depending on the tour/offer.

our recommendation

Biological Station Haus Bürgel

Urdenbach way
40789 Monheim am Rhein

0049 211 996 121 2

info@bsdme.de

Website

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

AuenBlicke: Wandern in der Urdenbacher Kämpe

PDF

Individual-Angebot

Streuobstwiesen und andere Auenlebensräume entdecken

Zertifizierte „AuenErlebnisBegleiter_innen“ bieten Führungen und Erlebniswanderungen durch die Urdenbacher Kämpe an, bei denen Sie die Natur erkunden und einiges über Geschichte und Ökologie dieses Naturschutzgebietes erfahren. Auch der neanderland STEIG führt durch die Urdenbacher Kämpe.

Sieben Erlebnisrouten und ein Naturinterpretationspfad führen durch die Auenlandschaften mit ihren traditionellen Streuobstwiesen und Weiden, stimmungsvollen Wäldern und idyllischen Rhein-Altarmen. Mit Gruppen können außerdem individuelle Exkursionen, Vorträge und Führungen vereinbart werden. Jeden ersten Sonntag im Monat werden Führungen zu wechselnden Themen angeboten.

Gut zu wissen

Preisinformationen

Preise variieren je nach Tour/Angebot.

AuenBlicke: Wandern in der Urdenbacher Kämpe

Urdenbacher Weg
40789 Monheim am Rhein

0049 211 996 121 2

http://www.auenblicke.de/

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.