Lohmann's Romantik Hotel Gravenberg **** S

PDF

Hotel

Spend the night in a romantic half-timbered house with its own beauty farm and wellness offers in a green location in Langenfeld

Welcome to the Gravenberg! Our hospitality goes back to 9 in the 1774th generation. Our house is only 20 minutes away from the centers of Düsseldorf and Cologne and is close to the A3 exit Langenfeld / Solingen. Our house is surrounded by forest and meadows - and yet very easy to reach. Our various single and double rooms offer you a particularly pleasant stay. Our restaurant, our beer garden, our beauty farm and our sauna and bathing area invite you to relax.

Good to know

fitness

  • Adults

  • Groups

  • Families

  • singles

  • Kinder

  • Couples

  • Non smoking

  • Business travelers

  • single travelers

  • for groups

  • for individual guests

Hygiene and infection control measures

The current hygiene regulations of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia apply.

Arrival & Parking

Car
Coming from the north/south, take the A3. Take exit 20-Solingen, continue eastbound on B229/Hardt/Elberfelder Str. The Lohmann's Romantik Hotel Gravenberg and car park is behind the Kurze on the right-hand side.

public transport
Take the S7/RB48/RE7 to Solingen main station. Change to bus line 791 in the direction of Monheim, Mona Mare. Get off at the Heidecker Strasse stop. Walk along Elberfelder Strasse for approx. 300 m. Lohmann's Romantik Hotel Gravenberg is then on the left-hand side.

Price information

Single rooms from EUR 110,00
Double room from EUR 130,00

Travel

Romantik Hotel Gravenberg Lohmann GbR

Elberfelder street 45
40764 long field

0049 2173 922 00

http://www.gravenberg.de/

Contact person: in

Romantik Hotel Gravenberg Lohmann GbR

Elberfelder street 45
40764 long field

0049 2173 922 00

author

Office for Culture and Tourism

Düsseldorfer Strasse 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organization

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Lohmann‘s Romantik Hotel Gravenberg **** S

PDF

Hotel

Übernachten im romantischen Fachwerkhaus mit eigener Beautyfarm und Wellnessangeboten in Grüner Lage in Langenfeld

Willkommen am Gravenberg! Unsere Gastlichkeit reicht in der 9. Generation bis ins Jahr 1774 zurück. Unser Haus ist dabei nur 20 Minuten zu den Zentren von Düsseldorf und Köln entfernt und liegt in der Nähe der A3 Abfahrt Langenfeld / Solingen. Unser Haus ist dabei umgeben von Wald und Wiesen - und dennoch sehr gut zu erreichen. Unsere diversen Einzel- und Doppelzimmer bieten Ihnen einen besonders angenehmen Aufenthalt. Unser Restaurant, unser Biergarten, unsere Beautyfarm sowie unsere Sauna- und Badelandschaft laden zum Entspannen ein.

Gut zu wissen

Eignung

  • Senioren

  • Gruppen

  • Familien

  • Singles

  • Kinder

  • Paare

  • Nichtraucher

  • Geschäftsreisende

  • Einzelreisende

  • für Gruppen

  • für Individualgäste

Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen

Es gelten die aktuellen Hygienevorschriften des Landes NRW.

Anreise & Parken

PKW
Von Norden/Süden kommend auf der A3 fahren. Abfahrt 20-Solingen nehmen, weiter auf B229/Hardt/Elberfelder Str. Richtung Osten fahren. Das Lohmann‘s Romantik Hotel Gravenberg und Parkplatz liegt hinter der Kurze auf der rechten Seite.

ÖPNV
Mit der S7/RB48/RE7 bis Hauptbahnhof Solingen fahren. Umsteigen in Buslinie 791 Richtung Monheim, Mona Mare. Aussteigen an der Haltestelle Heidacker Straße. Fußweg entlang der Elberfelder Str. von ca. 300 m. Das Lohmann‘s Romantik Hotel Gravenberg liegt dann auf der linken Seite.

Preisinformationen

Einzelzimmer ab 110,00 EUR
Doppelzimmer ab 130,00 EUR

Anfahrt

Romantik Hotel Gravenberg Lohmann GbR

Elberfelder Straße 45
40764 Langenfeld

0049 2173 922 00

http://www.gravenberg.de/

Ansprechpartner:in

Romantik Hotel Gravenberg Lohmann GbR

Elberfelder Straße 45
40764 Langenfeld

0049 2173 922 00

Autor:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus

Düsseldorfer Straße 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organisation

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.