Chicken rental My chicken – your chicken

PDF

service diverse

Keeping chickens in your own garden for a limited time

My Chicken – Your Chicken offers the opportunity to rent chickens for a short period of time. The Höppner family's offer is aimed at kindergartens, childminders, schools, retirement homes and families in neanderland. The couple would like to share the enthusiasm with which they take care of chickens themselves with those who otherwise do not have access to these animals. The tenants are allowed to get to know the chickens in projects, feed and care for them and enjoy the eggs.

If you are considering keeping chickens permanently, you can try this out in such a project for a limited period of time. For the rental period (at least 2 weeks) a mobile barn including a fence, feed, sand bath and a group of four chickens is provided. A detailed briefing takes place at the handover.

country experience
  • Chicken rental to kindergartens, childminders, schools, retirement homes and families in neanderland.


Good to know

fitness

  • Bad weather offer

  • for any weather

  • for groups

  • for school classes

  • for families

foreign languages

German

Hygiene and infection control measures

The current hygiene and infection protection measures of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia apply.



Social Media

Price information

2 weeks: EUR 195,00
3 weeks: EUR 265,00
each additional week + 70,00 EUR

author

Office for Culture and Tourism

Düsseldorfer Strasse 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organization

our recommendation

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Hühnervermietung Mein Huhn – Dein Huhn

PDF

Dienstleistung divers

Hühnerhaltung im eigenen Garten auf Zeit

Mein Huhn – Dein Huhn bietet die Möglichkeit, Hühner für einen kurzen Zeitraum zu mieten. Das Angebot von Familie Höppner richtet sich an Kindergärten, Tageseltern, Schulen, Seniorenheime und Familien im neanderland. Das Ehepaar möchte die Begeisterung, mit der es sich selbst um Hühner kümmert, mit denen teilen, in sonst keinen Zugang zu diesen Tieren haben. Die Mieter dürfen die Hühner in Projekten kennenlernen, sie füttern und pflegen und die Eier genießen.

Wer überlegt, Hühner auf Dauer zu halten, kann dies in einem solchen Projekt für einen begrenzten Zeitraum ausprobieren. Für die Mietdauer (mindestens 2 Wochen) wird ein mobiler Stall inklusive Zaun, Futter, Sandbad und eine Gruppe von vier Hühnern zur Verfügung gestellt. Eine ausführliche Einweisung erfolgt bei der Übergabe.

Landerlebnis
  • Hühnervermietung an Kindergärten, Tageseltern, Schulen, Seniorenheime und Familien im neanderland.


Gut zu wissen

Eignung

  • Schlechtwetterangebot

  • für jedes Wetter

  • für Gruppen

  • für Schulklassen

  • für Familien

Fremdsprachen

Deutsch

Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen

Es gelten die aktuellen Hygiene und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen des Landes NRW.



Social Media

Preisinformationen

2 Wochen: 195,00 EUR
3 Wochen: 265,00 EUR
jede weiter Woche + 70,00 EUR

Autor:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus

Düsseldorfer Straße 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organisation

In der Nähe

Unsere Empfehlungen

Pauschale

Gut Hixholz
Gruppen-Angebot/Familien-Angebot

Sehenswertes

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.