Hans Sachs ring

PDF

Motorsport
On the Hans-Sachs-Ring in Hilden, the go-kart track ensures full throttle with a wide range of offers for young and old. The circuit extends over an extensive indoor area with a total area of ​​4.500 square meters. The "3 for 2" tickets lure you every day to enjoy motorsport at a reduced price for just under an hour. A visit to the Hans-Sachs-Ring on Sunday evenings at the late-night rate is particularly attractive. Groups of seven or more can also look forward to the pizza race offer with a 40-lap race followed by a selection of pizzas. The little ones are also allowed on the racetrack from the age of eight if they have a child's driver's license. A constructive kart training offers the possibility to improve the driving skills. Driving makes you hungry. Therefore, the bistro provides all guests with an extensive buffet and cool soft drinks in addition to pizza.

Good to know

Opening hours

Temporarily closed from December 25, 2021
After Christmas Eve we temporarily stop our operations because we are changing our location. It is estimated that we will reopen in March 2022 not far from the old location.


General Information

  • Parking lots available

fitness

  • Bad weather offer

  • for any weather

  • for groups

  • for families

foreign languages

German

Other equipment/furnishings

  • toilet facility

Hygiene and infection control measures

The current hygiene and infection protection measures of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia apply.

Arrival & Parking

Coming from the north/south on the A59, take exit 22-D.-Benrath. Follow Hülsenstrasse in the direction of Hilden. Turn left onto Westring., turn right onto Auf dem Sand and turn right onto Hans-Sachs-Strasse. The Hans-Sachs-Ring and parking lots are on the right-hand side.

Social Media

Price information

Price adult: 20€
Reduced price: €18

author

Office for Culture and Tourism

Düsseldorfer Strasse 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organization

Nearby

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Hans-Sachs-Ring

PDF

Motorsport
Auf dem Hans-Sachs-Ring in Hilden sorgt die Kartbahn mit vielseitigen Angeboten für Groß und Klein für ordentlich Vollgas. Die Rennstrecke erstreckt sich über einen weitläufigen Innenbereich mit einer Gesamtfläche von 4.500 Quadratmetern. Die „3 für 2“-Tickets locken täglich, um den Motorsport für eine knappe Stunde vergünstigt zu genießen. Besonders attraktiv ist der Besuch auf dem Hans-Sachs-Ring auch Sonntagabends zum Latenight-Tarif. Gruppen ab sieben Personen freuen sich außerdem auf das Pizza-Race-Angebot mit einem 40 Runden Rennen und anschließender Pizza-Auswahl. Die Kleinen dürfen ab acht Jahren mit einem bestandenen Kinderführerschein ebenfalls auf die Rennbahn. Ein aufbauendes Karttraining bietet die Möglichkeit, die Fahrkenntnisse zu verbessern. Fahren macht hungrig. Daher versorgt das Bistro alle Gäste neben Pizza mit einem umfangreichen Buffet und kühlen Erfrischungsgetränken.

Gut zu wissen

Öffnungszeiten

Ab dem 25. Dezember 2021 vorübergehend geschlossen
Nach Heilig Abend stellen wir vorübergehend unseren Betrieb ein, da wir unseren Standort wechseln. Schätzungsweise werden wir im März 2022 unweit vom alten Standort wiedereröffnen.


Allgemeine Informationen

  • Parkplätze vorhanden

Eignung

  • Schlechtwetterangebot

  • für jedes Wetter

  • für Gruppen

  • für Familien

Fremdsprachen

Deutsch

Sonstige Ausstattung/Einrichtung

  • WC-Anlage

Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen

Es gelten die aktuellen Hygiene und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen des Landes NRW.

Anreise & Parken

Von Norden/Süden kommend auf der A59 Ausfahrt 22-D.-Benrath nehmen. Hülsenstraße folgen Richtung Hilden. Links abbiegen auf Westring., rechts abbiegen auf Auf dem Sand und rechts abbiegen auf Hans-Sachs-Straße. Der Hans-Sachs-Ring und Parkplätze befinden sich auf der rechten Seite.

Social Media

Preisinformationen

Preis Erwachsener: 20€
Preis ermäßigt: 18€

Autor:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus

Düsseldorfer Straße 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organisation

In der Nähe

Pauschale

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.