Country butcher & catering Hanten

PDF

Group offer/Family offer

Neanderthal sausage products, grill cave for special BBQ palate experiences from the country butcher shop in Erkrath

The country butcher's shop in Erkrath is the craft foundation of the business. Here, in the third generation, high-quality meat products are created according to the guidelines of the German butcher trade. We love the primeval and are big fans of the Neanderthal. The specialty of the house are our original Neanderthal products. 

Our catering and party service originated from our own traditional butcher's shop. Owner Dirk Hanten recognized right from the start that the butcher shop not only produces sausages, but also offers fine buffets, barbecue events and catering. So the butcher's shop was expanded by the grandfather to the catering kitchen. 

Our event location is in the former Kurhaus from the 19th century. There we offer a changing lunch menu with specialties and dishes from the butcher and catering kitchen. The Kurhaus can also be rented for private parties.


Our products
Neanderthal products: bratwurst, bacon, red wine ham, house salami, country beer and herbal liqueur 

Our country experiences
- Neanderthal Grill Cave (Buffet & BBQ Show)
- Neanderthal ox roastery from the grill (for 100 people) 

Other offers: Bar show “The wild Neanderthals” 


Our production and kitchen
We cook seasonally and prefer products from the region, but we also like to be inspired by other regions and countries from time to time. In addition to numerous national and international awards for our original Neanderthal branded products, which we produce using our own recipes, we are particularly honored by the trust of our long-standing customers. 

Our points of sale
- country butcher shop
- In the Kurhaus
- Regional beverage markets and food retail

Opening hours:
Mon–Fri 7 a.m.–18.30 p.m
Sat 7 a.m. to 13 p.m

Good to know

Arrival & Parking

Car
Coming from the north/south on the A3 at 19-Kreuz-Hilden, take the A46 in the direction of Düsseldorf. Take exit 27-Erkrath, turn right onto Rothenbergstrasse. Turn right onto Gerresheimer Landstrasse, straight ahead onto Erkrather Strasse, continue on Kreuzstrasse, turn left onto Neanderstrasse. The Landmetzgerei & Catering Hanten is on the right-hand side, parking is available on the street.

public transport
Take the S8 to Erkrath. Continue with bus line O6 in the direction of Erkrath Haus Brück, get off at the Rosenberg stop. A footpath of 130m follows. Straight ahead on Neanderstraße and the Landmetzgerei & Catering Hanten is on the left.

Social Media

Price information

depending on the offer

Contact person: in

Country butcher Dirk Hanten

Mr Dirk Hanten

Neander Street 20
40699 Erkrath

0049 211 900 362 8

our recommendation

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Landmetzgerei & Catering Hanten

PDF

Gruppen-Angebot/Familien-Angebot

Neanderthaler Wurstwaren, Grillhöhle für besondere BBQ-Gaumen-Erlebnisse aus der Landmetzgerei in Erkrath

Die Landmetzgerei in Erkrath ist das handwerkliche Fundament des Betriebs. Hier entstehen in dritter Generation hochwertige Fleischprodukte nach den Richtlinien des Deutschen Fleischerhandwerks. Wir lieben das Urtümliche und sind große Fans des Neandertals. Die Spezialität des Hauses sind unsere Original Neanderthaler-Produkte. 

Unser Catering- und Partyservice entstand aus der hauseigenen Traditionsmetzgerei. Inhaber Dirk Hanten erkannte gleich zu Anfang, dass in der Metzgerei nicht nur Wurst produziert, sondern auch feine Buffets, Grillevents und Catering angeboten werden kann. So wurde die Metzgerei vom Großvater zur Cateringküche erweitert. 

Im ehemaligen Kurhaus aus dem 19. Jahrhundert befindet sich unsere Eventlocation. Dort bieten wir einen wechselnden Mittagstisch mit Spezialitäten und Gerichten aus der Metzgerei und Cateringküche an. Das Kurhaus kann auch für private Feiern gemietet werden.


Unsere Produkte
Neanderthaler Produkte: Rostbratwurst, Schinkenspeck, Rotweinschinken, Haus-Salami, Landbier und Kräuterlikör 

Unsere Landerlebnisse
- Neanderthaler Grillhöhle (Buffet & BBQ Show)
- Neanderthaler Ochsenbraterei vom Grill (für 100 Personen) 

Weitere Angebote: Thekenbarshow „Die wilden Neanderthaler“ 


Unsere Produktion und Küche
Wir kochen saisonal und bevorzugen Produkte aus der Region, lassen uns aber ab und an auch gerne von anderen Regionen und Ländern inspirieren. Neben zahlreichen nationalen und internationalen Auszeichnungen für unsere Original Neanderthaler Markenprodukte, die wir nach eigener Rezeptur herstellen, ehrt uns vor allem das Vertrauen unserer langjährigen Kunden. 

Unsere Verkaufsstellen
- Landmetzgerei
- Im Kurhaus
- Regionale Getränkemärkte und Lebensmitteleinzelhandel

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo–Fr 7–18.30 Uhr
Sa 7–13 Uhr

Gut zu wissen

Anreise & Parken

PKW
Von Norden/Süden kommend auf A3 im 19-Kreuz-Hilden auf A46 fahren Richtung Düsseldorf. Abfahren an Ausfahrt 27-Erkrath, rechts abbiegen auf Rothenbergstraße. Rechts abbiegen auf Gerresheimer Landstraße, geradeaus auf Erkrather Str., weiter auf Kreuzstraße, links abbiegen auf Neanderstraße. Die Landmetzgerei & Catering Hanten liegt auf der rechten Seite, Parkmöglichkeiten an der Straße.

ÖPNV
Mit der S8 bis Erkrath fahren. Weiter mit Buslinie O6 Richtung Erkrath Haus Brück, aussteigen an Haltestelle Rosenberg. Es folgt ein Fußweg von 130m. Geradeaus weiter auf Neanderstraße und die Landmetzgerei & Catering Hanten liegt auf der linken Seite.

Social Media

Preisinformationen

je nach Angebot

Ansprechpartner:in

Landmetzgerei Dirk Hanten

Herr Dirk Hanten

Neanderstraße 20
40699 Erkrath

0049 211 900 362 8

In der Nähe

Unsere Empfehlungen

Sehenswertes

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.