Herb hike with Marianne Radtke

PDF

Group offer/Family offer

Herb hikes along the neanderland STEIG

The hobby beekeeper and herbalist Marianne Radtke founded Natur- & Steinhof Radtke in 1979. During the wild herb walk, you will be greeted with a herbal lemonade in the kitchen of the natural stone farm. During the hike near and on the neanderland STEIG you can not only enjoy nature, but also get to know and identify numerous seasonal wild herbs. The wild herb tour takes about 3 hours.

Various dates can be found at the provider. You can also book the offers directly there.

Offering
  • Herb courses in the shade and greenhouse
  • Herb hikes for groups, families or clubs

Good to know

Arrival & Parking

Car
Coming from the north/south on the A3 in the 21-Dreieck-Langenfeld drive on the A542 in the direction of Monheim/Langenfeld/Leichlingen. Take the first exit towards Immigrath, turn right onto Bergische Landstraße. Continue on Hardter Str., turn left onto L288, turn left onto Reusrather Str., Reusrather Str. turns slightly right and becomes Trompeter Str. Turn left to stay on Trompeter Str. The Natur- und Steinhof Radtke is straight ahead, parking available.

public transport
Take the S6 to Langenfeld (Rhld.). Continue with bus line 206 in the direction of Langenfeld (S), get off at the Grünewaldstrasse stop. It's about a 1700m walk. Head southeast on Opladener Str. toward Grünewaldstrasse, turn left on Barbarastrasse, turn right to stay on Barbarastrasse, turn left on Trompeter Strasse, turn right to stay on Trompeter Strasse. The Natur- und Steinhof Radtke is straight ahead.

Price information

Herb course for 3-8 people, EUR 25,00 pp, incl. drink and snack

Contact person: in

Nature and Steinhof Radtke

Ms. Marianne Radtke

Trumpeter Str. 75
40764 long field

0049 2175 575 7

our recommendation

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Kräuterwanderung mit Marianne Radtke

PDF

Gruppen-Angebot/Familien-Angebot

Kräuterwanderungen entlang des neanderland STEIGs

Die Hobbyimkerin und Kräuterpädagogin Marianne Radtke gründete 1979 den Natur- & Steinhof Radtke. Beim Wildkräuter-Spaziergang werden Sie in der Küche des Natursteinhofes mit einer Kräuterlimonade begrüßt. Bei der Wanderung in der Nähe vom und am neanderland STEIG können Sie nicht nur die Natur genießen, sondern auch zahlreiche saisonale Wildkräuter kennen und bestimmen lernen. Die Wildkräutertour geht ca. 3 Stunden.

Diverse Termine finden Sie beim Anbieter. Dort können Sie die Angebote auch direkt buchen.

Angebot
  • Kräuterkurse im Schatten- und Greenhouse
  • Kräuterwanderungen für Gruppen, Familien oder Vereine

Gut zu wissen

Anreise & Parken

PKW
Von Norden/Süden kommend auf A3 im 21-Dreieck-Langenfeld auf A542 fahren Richtung Monheim/Langenfeld/Leichlingen. Erste Ausfahrt Richtung Immigrath nehmen, rechts abbiegen auf Bergische Landstraße. Weiter auf Hardter Str., links abbiegen auf L288, links abbiegen auf, Reusrather Str., Reusrather Str. verläuft leicht nach rechts und wird zu Trompeter Str.Nach links abbiegen, um auf Trompeter Str. zu bleiben. Der Natur- und Steinhof Radtke liegt geradeaus, Parkmöglichkeiten vorhanden.

ÖPNV
Mit der S6 bis Langenfeld (Rhld.) fahren. Weiter mit der Buslinie 206 Richtung Langenfeld (S), aussteigen an Haltestelle Grünewaldstr.Es folgt ein Fußweg von ca. 1700m. Auf Opladener Str. nach Südosten Richtung Grünewaldstraße, links abbiegen auf Barbarastraße, nach rechts abbiegen, um auf Barbarastraße zu bleiben, links abbiegen auf Trompeter Str., nach rechts abbiegen, um auf Trompeter Str. zu bleiben. Der Natur- und Steinhof Radtke liegt geradeaus.

Preisinformationen

Kräuterkurs für 3-8 Personen, 25,00 EUR p.P., inkl. Getränk und Imbiss

Ansprechpartner:in

Natur- und Steinhof Radtke

Frau Marianne Radtke

Trompeter Str. 75
40764 Langenfeld

0049 2175 575 7

Kräuterwanderung mit Marianne Radtke

Trompeter Str. 75
40764 Langenfeld - Reusrath

0049 2175 575 7

http://www.natursteinhof-radtke.de/

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.