the green palate garden ug

PDF

Individual offer

Herb hikes, fruit seminars and bread baking seminars in a special atmosphere in Mettmann

dergruenepalamen shows Darwin's diversity in the garden and kitchen. The LandGASThaus Bibelskirch combines country experiences in its 5.000 square meter garden with the high art of cooking with natural ingredients from our own garden. 

Our bookable offers

  • Herb hike: collecting a wild herb salad
  • Edible Flower Seminar: Gathering a Flower Salad
  • Fruit seminar: Harvesting and processing of fruits
  • Bread baking seminar: Baking various breads

Our publicly available offer

  • Garden market with plants and gardening supplies
  • show garden

Good to know

Arrival & Parking

Car
Coming from north/south on A3 in 17-Dreieck Ratingen-Ost drive on A44 and exit directly at exit 34-Ratingen-Ost. Turn left onto Brachter Str., continue onto Meiersberger Str., turn right onto Obschwarzbach. Dergruenegaumen garten ug is on the right-hand side, free parking on site.

public transport
Take the S28 to Mettmann Stadtwald. Continue with bus line 746 in the direction of Velbert ZOB, get off at the Zur Schönen Aussicht stop. Change here to bus line 748 in the direction of Mettmann Jubilee Square, get off at the Mettmann Bibelskirch stop. A footpath of approx. 210m follows. Go back a short distance and turn right into Obschwarzbach. Dergruenegaumen garten ug is on the right-hand side.

Contact person: in

dergruenepalamen gastro UG

Mr. Florian Rosslau

Obschwarzbach 18
40822 Mettmann

0049 2058 776 053

our recommendation

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

dergruenegaumen garten ug

PDF

Individual-Angebot

Kräuterwanderungen, Fruchtseminare und Brotbackseminare in besonderem Ambiente in Mettmann

dergruenegaumen zeigt Darwins Vielfalt in Garten und Küche. Das LandGASThaus Bibelskirch verbindet Landerlebnisse in seinem 5.000 qm großen Garten mit der hohen Kunst des Kochens mit natürlichen Zutaten aus dem eigenen Garten. 

Unsere buchbaren Angebote

  • Kräuterwanderung: Sammeln eines Wildkrautsalates
  • Essbare Blüten-Seminar: Sammeln eines Blütensalates
  • Fruchtseminar: Ernten und verarbeiten von Früchten
  • Brotbackseminar: Backen diverser Brote

Unserer öffentlich zugängliches Angebot

  • Gartenmarkt mit Pflanzen und Gartenbedarfsartikeln
  • Schaugarten

Gut zu wissen

Anreise & Parken

PKW
Von Norden/Süden kommend auf A3 im 17-Dreieck Ratingen-Ost auf A44 fahren und direkt an der Ausfahrt 34-Ratingen-Ost abfahren. Links abbiegen auf Brachter Str., weiter auf Meiersberger Str., rechts abbiegen auf Obschwarzbach. Der dergruenegaumen garten ug liegt auf der rechten Seite, kostenfreie Parkplätze vor Ort.

ÖPNV
Mit der S28 bis Mettmann Stadtwald fahren. Weiter mit Buslinie 746 Richtung Velbert ZOB fahren, aussteigen an Haltestelle Zur Schönen Aussicht. Hier umsteigen in Buslinie 748 Richtung Mettmann Jubiläumsplatz, aussteigen an Haltestelle Mettmann Bibelskirch. Es folgt ein Fußweg von ca. 210m. Kurzes Stück zurück und rechts abbiegen in Obschwarzbach. Der dergruenegaumen garten ug liegt auf der rechten Seite.

Ansprechpartner:in

dergruenegaumen gastro UG

Herr Florian Roßlau

Obschwarzbach 18
40822 Mettmann

0049 2058 776 053

In der Nähe

Unsere Empfehlungen

Essen & Trinken

Unterkünfte

Pauschale

Sehenswertes

Neanderthal Museum
Museum/Ausstellung

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.