Bioland nursery Nermin's garden

PDF

Individual offer

Wild herb courses, farm tours, fruit tree care courses, beekeeping taster courses and home-grown fruit and vegetables

In the organic-certified nursery Nermins Garten, the cultivation of vegetables and berries is carried out according to strict Bioland guidelines. In addition, the farm makes a contribution to understanding nature through its own country experiences, raising awareness of regional, smallholder structures and learning the gardening trade as a basis for self-sufficiency with your own vegetables.

country experiences

  • Wild Herb Courses
  • Fruit tree care (care and pruning of fruit trees)
  • Trial course beekeeping
  • farm tours
  • Annual harvest festival with hands-on activities (including pressing apple juice, harvesting potatoes, making herbal salt yourself)


Good to know

Arrival & Parking

Car
Coming from the north/south on the A3 at the 19-Kreuz-Hilden, take the A46 in the direction of Wuppertal. Take exit 30-Haan-Ost. Turn right onto L357, continue on Gräfrather Str./L357, continue on Gruitener Str. At the roundabout, take the first exit (Osttangente), at the roundabout take the second exit (Vohwinkeler Str.), continue on Pastor-Vömel-Strasse, continue on Mettmanner Str ., continue on Gruitener Weg. Turn right onto Südring/B7, turn left onto Benninghofer Weg. The Bioland nursery Nermins Garten is on the left, parking is available on site.

public transport
Take the S8 to Haan-Gruiten. Continue with bus line 742 in the direction of ME-Jubiläumsplatz, get off at the Mettmann stop in the direction of Korres. A footpath of approx. 750m follows. Continue on Gruitener Weg and then turn right at the trough and follow the path to the Bioland nursery Nermins Garten.

Price information

depending on the offer

Contact person: in

Mr. Nermin Ischebeck

Benninghofer Weg 78
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 783 633 2

our recommendation

Bioland nursery Nermin's garden

Benninghofer Weg 78
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 783 633 2

http://www.nerminsgarten.de/

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Bioland Gärtnerei Nermins Garten

PDF

Individual-Angebot

Wildkräuterkurse, Hofführungen, Obstbaumpflegekurse, Imker Schnupperkurse und Obst und Gemüse aus eigenem Anbau

In der bio-zertifizierten Gärtnerei Nermins Garten wird der Anbau von Gemüse und Beerenobst nach strengen Bioland Richtlinien betrieben. Außerdem leistet der Betrieb durch hofeigene Landerlebnisse einen Beitrag zum Naturverständnis, zur Sensibilisierung für regionale, kleinbäuerliche Strukturen und zum Erlernen des Gärtnerhandwerks als Basis zur Selbstversorgung mit eigenem Gemüse.

Landerlebnisse

  • Wildkräuterkurse
  • Obstbaumpflege (Pflegen und Schneiden von Obstbäumen)
  • Schnupperkurs Imkerei
  • Hofführungen
  • Alljährliches Erntedankfest mit Mitmachaktionen (u.a. Apfelsaft pressen, Kartoffelernte, Kräutersalz selbst herstellen)


Gut zu wissen

Anreise & Parken

PKW
Von Norden/Süden kommend auf A3 im 19-Kreuz-Hilden auf A46 fahren Richtung Wuppertal fahren. Abfahren an Ausfahrt 30-Haan-Ost. Rechts abbiegen auf L357, weiter auf Gräfrather Str./L357, weiter auf Gruitener Str. Im Kreisverkehr erste Ausfahrt (Osttangente) nehmen, im Kreisverkehr zweite Ausfahrt (Vohwinkeler Str.) nehmen, weiter auf Pastor-Vömel-Straße, weiter auf Mettmanner Str., weiter auf Gruitener Weg. Rechts abbiegen auf Südring/B7, links abbiegen auf Benninghofer Weg. Die Bioland Gärtnerei Nermins Garten liegt auf der linken Seite, Parkmöglichkeiten gibt es vor Ort.

ÖPNV
Mit der S8 bis Haan-Gruiten fahren. Weiter mit Buslinie 742 Richtung ME-Jubiläumsplatz, aussteigen an Haltestelle Mettmann nach Korres. Es folgt ein Fußweg von ca. 750m. Weiter auf Gruitener Weg und dann rechts an der Trppe abbiegen und dem Weg folgen bis zur Bioland Gärtnerei Nermins Garten.

Preisinformationen

je nach Angebot

Ansprechpartner:in

Herr Nermin Ischebeck

Benninghofer Weg 78
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 783 633 2

In der Nähe

Unsere Empfehlungen

Essen & Trinken

Pauschale

Sehenswertes

Gut Grashaus
Dienstleistung divers
Gut Schobbenhaus
Dienstleistung divers

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.