Land Gut Höhne****S

PDF

Hotel

Original wellness and conference hotel near Düsseldorf in Mettmann

The Bio-Hotel Land Gut Höhne is a place for naturally beautiful memories. While enjoying in the Gutshof restaurant, at family and friends gatherings, with original wellness in the Neandertal Therme, while developing creative business ideas in conferences. The organic design, the seasonal organic food and the warm atmosphere invite you to holistic experiences.

Good to know

fitness

  • Families

  • Kinder

  • Non smoking

  • Bad weather offer

  • for families

  • for individual guests

Hygiene and infection control measures

The current hygiene regulations of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia apply.


Arrival & Parking

By Car:
Take the exit "Mettmann, Düsseldorf-Hubbelrath" from the A3 and then turn right (regardless of which direction you are coming from) in the direction of Mettmann (B7). After about 1200 meters the hotel entrance is on the right-hand side.

With public transport:
From Düsseldorf main station, take bus line 738 in the direction of Mettmann. After about 40 minutes, the bus stops at the "Mettmann Lindchen" bus stop. Please get off here and you will find yourself directly at the entrance to the hotel.

Social Media

Price information

Single rooms from EUR 90,00
Double room from EUR 110,00
Apartment from EUR 240,00

Travel

Land Gut Höhne ****S

Düsseldorfer Strasse 253
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 778 0

http://www.guthoehne.de/

Contact person: in

Land Gut Höhne

Düsseldorfer Strasse 253
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 77 80

author

Office for Culture and Tourism

Düsseldorfer Strasse 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organization

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Land Gut Höhne****S

PDF

Hotel

Ursprüngliches Wellness- und Tagungshotel nahe Düsseldorf in Mettmann

Das Bio-Hotel Land Gut Höhne ist ein Ort für natürlich schöne Erinnerungen. Beim Genießen im Gutshof-Restaurant, bei Familien- und Freundestreffen, bei ursprünglicher Wellness in der Neandertal Therme, beim Entwickeln kreativer Geschäftsideen in Tagungen. Die baubiologische Gestaltung, die saisonale Bio-Kost und die herzliche Atmosphäre laden zu ganzheitlichen Erlebnissen ein.

Gut zu wissen

Eignung

  • Familien

  • Kinder

  • Nichtraucher

  • Schlechtwetterangebot

  • für Familien

  • für Individualgäste

Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzmaßnahmen

Es gelten die aktuellen Hygienevorschriften des Landes NRW.


Anreise & Parken

Mit dem Auto:
Sie nehmen die Abfahrt „Mettmann, Düsseldorf-Hubbelrath“ von der A3 und biegen dann (egal aus welcher Richtung Sie kommen) rechts ab in Richtung Mettmann (B7). Nach etwa 1200 Metern befindet sich die Hoteleinfahrt auf der rechten Seite.

Mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln:
Vom Düsseldorfer Hauptbahnhof nehmen Sie die Buslinie 738 in Richtung Mettmann. Nach ca. 40 Minuten hält der Bus an der Haltestelle „Mettmann Lindchen“. Hier bitte aussteigen und Sie befinden sich direkt an der Einfahrt zum Hotel.

Social Media

Preisinformationen

Einzelzimmer ab 90,00 EUR
Doppelzimmer ab 110,00 EUR
Ferienwohnung ab 240,00 EUR

Anfahrt

Land Gut Höhne ****S

Düsseldorfer Str. 253
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 778 0

http://www.guthoehne.de/

Ansprechpartner:in

Land Gut Höhne

Düsseldorfer Str. 253
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 77 80

Autor:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus

Düsseldorfer Straße 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

Organisation

In der Nähe

Essen & Trinken

Unterkünfte

Pauschale

Sehenswertes

Minigolfplatz Neandertal
Minigolfanlage

Touren

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.