Heinz Groening | Fifty Shades of Heinz

PDF

cabaret
An excellently matured comedy artist presents fifty facets of his (h)unique comedy. From critical-political to musically clever to poetically rhymed. Heinz Gröning is an all-round talent who sings, raps, writes poetry and philosophizes.

The incredible Heinz has no equal in Germany. One of the most creative and experienced comedy artists in Germany has developed over the years in all genres of comedy and shows what he has to offer with FIFTY SHADES OF HEINZ at the zenith of his abilities.

And the core message of the incorrigible optimist resonates in all the songs, poems and gags. If we want to shape our future positively, we have to know what we dream about and not what we are afraid of.

Inlet:
from 18 clock
The event takes place in the Heinrich Strangmeier Hall.

Good to know

Visitor volume

foreign languages

German

Price information

Price adult: 16,50€
16,50 euros (plus advance booking fee)

author

Office for Culture and Tourism

Düsseldorfer Strasse 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

info@neanderland.de

Organization

Appointment overview

Saturday, May 09.03.2024th

19: 00 - 22: 00

Nearby

Music school in the city of Hilden

Gerresheimer Strasse 20
40721 Hilden

0049 2103 7225-0

Website

You seem to be using Microsoft's Internet Explorer Web browserto view our website.

For functionality and security reasons, we strongly recommend using an up-to-date web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge to use. Internet Explorer does not display all of the content on our website correctly and does not offer all of its functions.

Heinz Gröning | Fifty Shades of Heinz

PDF

Kabarett
Ein hervorragend gereifter Comedy Künstler präsentiert fünfzig Facetten seiner (h)einzigartigen Komik. Von kritisch-politisch über musikalischgewitzt bis poetisch-gereimt. Heinz Gröning ist ein Allround-Talent das singt, rappt, dichtet, philosophiert.

Der unglaubliche Heinz sucht in Deutschland seinesgleichen. Einer der kreativsten und erfahrensten Comedy Künstler Deutschlands hat sich im Laufe der Jahre in allen Genres der Komik weiterentwickelt und zeigt mit FIFTY SHADES OF HEINZ auf dem Zenit seines Könnens, was er zu bieten hat.

Und in allen Liedern, Gedichten und Gags klingt die Kern-Botschaft des unverbesserlichen Optimisten mit. Wenn wir unsere Zukunft positiv gestalten wollen, müssen wir wissen wovon wir träumen und nicht, wovor wir Angst haben.

Einlass:
ab 18 Uhr
Die Veranstaltung findet im Heinrich-Strangmeier-Saal statt.

Gut zu wissen

Besucheraufkommen

Fremdsprachen

Deutsch

Preisinformationen

Preis Erwachsener: 16,50€
16,50 Euro (zzgl. Vorverkaufsgebühr)

Autor:in

Amt für Kultur und Tourismus

Düsseldorfer Straße 26
40822 Mettmann

0049 2104 99-0

info@neanderland.de

Organisation

Terminübersicht

Samstag, den 09.03.2024

19:00 - 22:00 Uhr

In der Nähe

Musikschule der Stadt Hilden

Gerresheimer Straße 20
40721 Hilden

0049 2103 7225-0

Website

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.